Logo White
Watch Demo

Tramp Stamp Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Beauty|Fayetteville, North Carolina 28303

4902 Yadkin Rd, Fayetteville, North Carolina 28303

(910) 867-1667

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227
Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

3 people are looking at this business

Saints Ink
5.0
(19) · Beauty

451 N 1300 E

(435) 628-2978

1 person is looking at this business

Tatlantis
5.0
(13) · Beauty

4440 S Maryland Pkwy #111

(702) 641-7546

2 people are looking at this business

Phantasma Tattoos
5.0
(4) · Beauty

31270 Ecorse Rd

(734) 895-7598
Vanilla Gorilla Tattoo
5.0
(16) · Beauty

4 E Franklin Ave

(612) 354-7919

1 person is looking at this business

About

Body PIERCINGS and custom designed tattoos.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sarah Vargas on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/08/2015, 01:29 AM
    Love my tattoo from micah. Gentle and professional
    Annie Oakley Sparks on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/16/2015, 03:39 AM
    By far the best artist I have encountered in a very *VERY* long time is Micah. He takes his time in ensuring you're happy with the art that he applies on your body and is just an all around great person and artist. He is a well rounded artist and nails each piece flawlessly every time. I'd recommend anyone go to him if they're looking for artwork that will stay beautiful for the entirety of their life.
    Delow Jones on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/24/2015, 01:22 AM
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Logan Dowless Batten on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/16/2015, 02:04 AM
    Aeryonna Sierra on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/20/2015, 01:30 AM
    Very professional and clean!! Zakk is very good at what he does and knows what he's talking about. Most professional piercing experience I ever had and cheapest. I am very pleased with my nose piercing. I would recommend getting your piercings here.
    Mary Celeste Rodriguez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/18/2014, 00:18 AM
    Very friendly people and I'm very pleased with my "Tramp" stamp. Look forward to getting more work done by Sonny in the near future. :)
    Business Response:

    It was an honor to stamp you with the mark of the Tramp

    Britni Ross on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/14/2014, 00:45 AM
    The staff is very professional and do amazing work. Best tattoo artist I've ever had. I don't go anywhere else and tell everyone I know to go. I love this place.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your support Britni Wells. Your are the best, we will see you soon.

    Curtis Du Toit on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/11/2014, 02:29 AM
    Only shop in fayetteville I ever see myself going to. Micah is a beast with anything he does!
    Business Response:

    Micah is a one of a kind artist. Thank for the review

    Nick Nelson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/10/2014, 02:43 AM
    I give this shop 5 stars, one for every tattoo I've gotten here. Though each of those tattoos are 5 stars as well so I'm actually giving Tramp Stamp TWENTY FIVE STARS.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.