Logo White
Watch Demo

Tramp Stamp Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Beauty|Fayetteville, NC 28303

4902 Yadkin Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303

(910) 867-1667

http://www.trampstamptatt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Beauty

5439 Yadkin Rd Ste 118

(910) 867-2726
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

5439 Yadkin Rd

(910) 867-2726

1 person is looking at this business

About

Body PIERCINGS and custom designed tattoos.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karen L. Villegas on Facebook

    2 months ago

    03/16/2020, 07:03 AM
    I love what he gave me and every time I see him I want more!❤️
    Darth-Mitchell Dean on Facebook

    2 months ago

    03/16/2020, 07:03 AM
    Cutest artists in North Carolina! Hands down!
    Carolann Batten on Facebook

    2 months ago

    03/16/2020, 07:03 AM
    An amazing studio. Best work I have seen, very personable and professional artists.
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Lisa Cameron on Facebook

    7 months ago

    10/18/2019, 05:28 AM
    I had my tat done and my daughter's tat matching done by Kristen Cassat she did awesome and she did fast work. she has magic hands. her shop is great and she has very good artist that work there.
    Sarah Vargas on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/08/2015, 01:29 AM
    Love my tattoo from micah. Gentle and professional
    Annie Oakley Sparks on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/16/2015, 03:39 AM
    By far the best artist I have encountered in a very *VERY* long time is Micah. He takes his time in ensuring you're happy with the art that he applies on your body and is just an all around great person and artist. He is a well rounded artist and nails each piece flawlessly every time. I'd recommend anyone go to him if they're looking for artwork that will stay beautiful for the entirety of their life.
    Delow Jones on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/24/2015, 01:22 AM
    Logan Dowless Batten on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/16/2015, 02:04 AM
    Aeryonna Sierra on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/20/2015, 01:30 AM
    Very professional and clean!! Zakk is very good at what he does and knows what he's talking about. Most professional piercing experience I ever had and cheapest. I am very pleased with my nose piercing. I would recommend getting your piercings here.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.