Logo White
Watch Demo

Trailer Works

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Automotive|Buford, GA 30518

5290 Shadburn Ferry Rd, Buford, GA 30518

(678) 482-0310

http://trailerworksga.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Trailer repair and maintenance

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitch Linder on Facebook

3 months ago

05/14/2019, 02:56 AM
I was in a bind and needed a job done quickly. Robert came through with a fantastic job. I would recommend him to anybody.
Chris Blankenship on Facebook

4 months ago

04/29/2019, 15:57 PM
Robert and his crew got my trailer in and out in a timely fashion for a fair price. Will return for any future trailer work.
Jeff Nardone on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2019, 15:13 PM
Robert was very helpful and got my trailer up and going at a very fair price. I would recommend Trailer Works for anyone needing service. Support Local business!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carson McFall on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2019, 13:43 PM
Great experience as first time customer. Good prices, great work and fast turnaround
Hamilton Tate on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2019, 15:43 PM
Brought my trailer in to get some wiring work done and they had it finished within a few days and the price was very fair. It won’t be long until they’re opening another shop!
Matt Meehan on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 15:24 PM
Robert was very responsive and honest. I needed to make my boat trailer road worthy for a long haul. Robert made honest and professional suggestions in order to get my trailer road worthy without breaking the bank. He was conscious of my budget and worked hard to get me scheduled with minimal down time.
John Kcco Trautman on Facebook

5 months ago

03/21/2019, 21:36 PM
these guys are as professional as they come they are quick and Speedy and courteous
Scott Harr on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 03:15 AM
Great guys!
I had a electrical issue with my car. Robert took it in right away and fixed the problem. I really appreciate the top notch customer service they have. After having three other hitch places turn me away by not being able to fix the problem, Trailer Works came to the rescue. This is definitely my new trailer place!
John Warren on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2019, 13:15 PM
Robert does great work, at a reasonable price, and with quick turn around. Can’t recommend him enough!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.