Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trailer Made Custom Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
84 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Denver, CO 80204

2015 W 8th Ave, Denver, CO 80204

(303) 990-9497

https://www.trailermadetrailers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Trailer Dealers

9595 Brighton Rd

(303) 288-5812

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Automotive

5440 Colorado Blvd

(303) 951-9255
4.8
(73) · Trailer Dealers

3602 Denver St

(970) 330-1401

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Trailer Made Custom Trailers is a team of custom trailer manufacturers that specializes in custom tiny house trailers and steel frame kits. Contact us today for more information and an accurate quote on your next tiny house trailer or tiny house kit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
84 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Almeida review for Trailer Made Custom Trailers
Samantha Almeida on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 17:00 PM
Jason Clark review for Trailer Made Custom Trailers
Jason Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 05:48 AM
Trailer tongue isn't straight, with entire joints left open with no weld. Our 7k axle was installed backwards and are having to flip around ourselves. Our trailer came in at $1,000 more than what we were quoted, and took two months longer to complete than what we we originally told. Never buying trailer made, again.
Justin Norton review for Trailer Made Custom Trailers
Justin Norton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:06 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Shey Baesler review for Trailer Made Custom Trailers
Shey Baesler on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 19:58 PM
It's been an absolute pleasure buying my trailer from these guys! I needed a trailer in a timely matter because my previous one (from a different company) didn't work out. I reached out on Facebook and Damon (one of the owners) called me to see how he could help. He pulled some strings and worked out for a trailer to be delivered to me from Sacramento. The trailer itself, is a beast. It comforts me knowing I have the best foundation for my tiny house and that I bought from a great company who stands by their product and offers a guarantee!
Chad Furgason review for Trailer Made Custom Trailers
Chad Furgason on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 14:07 PM
Carlos Ortiz review for Trailer Made Custom Trailers
Carlos Ortiz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 07:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kathleen Murtaugh review for Trailer Made Custom Trailers
Kathleen Murtaugh on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 04:51 AM
Byron Fears review for Trailer Made Custom Trailers
Byron Fears on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 12:27 PM
SimBLISSity Tiny Homes was Trailer Made's first Tiny Home trailer and we have now purchased over 20 trailers from them... The BEST quality of any Tiny trailer.
Christopher Wideman review for Trailer Made Custom Trailers
Christopher Wideman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 05:52 AM
After deciding to build a tiny home and conducting some due diligence, I quickly realized I wouldn't be able to find a better product - or a more caring manufacturer than Damen, Kristen and Natalie at Trailer Made. With a solid idea of what I wanted, I was able to quickly communicate my ideas. Even with a full shop, Trailer made was able to accommodate my order! Couldn't be happier and would fully recommend the family at Trailer Made!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.