Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trail House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
164 reviews
|Recreation|Frederick, MD 21701

17 S Market St, Frederick, MD 21701

(301) 694-8448

https://trailhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(35) · Recreation

2377 S Dove St

(703) 299-0017
5.0
(4) · Recreation

2400 Bear Run Rd

(410) 756-1006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Recreation

7926 Cessna Ave

(240) 477-4813
5.0
(13) · Fitness & Instruction

9103 Gaither Rd Unit c

(301) 646-1998

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Fitness & Instruction

1360 Blair Dr Suite E

(410) 672-3500

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Recreation

16778-A Oakmont Ave

(240) 912-5270
About

Quality outdoor apparel and gear. Large selection of casual and technical footwear. Great customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
164 reviews
5126
  
423
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pragya Dangol on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 07:29 AM
Thank you Trail House for such a comfortable shoes. My husband is very picky about his shoe because many of them hurt his feet. He searched many places and found a perfect one at the Trail House. I let him try for a few days before giving a 👍👍👍Thank you Michael for dropping them early morning.
La'Donna Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 02:54 AM
I ordered a pair of hiking shoes yesterday, and the trail house dropped them off today, in time for me to hit the trails! Thank you so much i love them!
Sherry Rosenkranz on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 02:42 AM
Excellent products, pricing, staff, etc. I highly recommend The Trail House. Given the current state of affairs, they even provided home delivery which we couldn’t be more thankful for. They’ve earned a customer for life.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kate Hudgens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Katie for such a wonderful review! So glad that Jeff and Katie were able to help you and get you what you were looking for. Our staff has always been one of our biggest assets! I will be sure to show Katie your post!! The store is stocked now ready for fall and winter. Looking forward to welcoming you and your family back when you are in Frederick again. Thanks so much!

Isaac Littrell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 04:09 AM
staff was friendly and helpful after i accidently purchased the wrong item. i couldn't make the drive back so they worked with me to replace it by mail. great place
Bob Hough on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 09:10 AM
The products they sell are top notch and the staff is great.
Maria Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 04:54 AM
Best selection of women's practical, very comfortable shoes. Worth the trip from Bethesda, combined with a fun day in Frederick.
Business Response:

Thank you! Hope you enjoyed your day in our wonderful downtown!

Jon Heinly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 13:29 PM
Great store, worth the drive, no matter where you’re from.
Julie Barber on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 07:35 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.