Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Traditional Martial A

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|Stamford, CT 06905

2109 Summer St, Suite 25A, Stamford, CT 06905

(203) 724-9592

http://www.stamfordtma.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Taekwondo Hapkido Kendo Birthday Party Family class adult class Children class summer camp History Established in 2015. We just opened our school in September and have been recruited a wide variety of students. Kids and adults with little to no experience and some with previous martial arts experience. We are open to all and give the best quality one on one and group classes. We want to provide the very best for our students. Meet the Business Owner Master Na N. Business Owner Master Na has over 20 year of experience. Tae Kwon do and Martial Arts have been a part of his life from a very young age. His knowledge and skills have brought him from Korea to the U.S. He studied under v

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Bones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:41 AM
I would Definitely recomend TMA, I JUST REGISTERED MY BOY 3 weeks ago and it has been the best 3 weeks! Hehe my son looks forward to go in class and Train. And as a parent I’ve that we teach our children Focus and Disipline etc. ‼️✅ ABSOLUTELY SUGEST YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME
Nathalie Roldan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 17:11 PM
I love the atmosphere and what Master Na is trying to offer to his students. My son has been taking his class since October and now I have joined and I am very excited to see what's in stored.
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful post :) We are so excited to have you in our TMA Family! Keep on inspiring everyone with your positive energy :)

Lauren Sileo Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 04:43 AM
There are not enough words of gratitude and praise in the English language to express how grateful I am to Master Na and his amazing and patient instructors! My son has been taking classes at TMA since January and the positive changes I have seen in him are astounding. He has more confidence, patience and overall more positive! He looks forward to class each week and literally runs from the car to class! We are so thrilled with TMA!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Teri Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 01:12 AM
Our son has studied Traditional Taekwondo with Master Na starting at the age of 7 for a little over 2 years now. I can't begin to express the positive effect Master Na and his staff has had in teaching my son a heightened level of self discipline, confidence and self control. I know that my son is being taught to be responsible, respectful (to his parents especially) and focused. I would highly recommend trying out the program at TMA and see for yourself Master Na at work!!
Svetlana Zaloznaja on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 14:37 PM
TMA is absolutely amazing, Master Na and everyone else at the school is the best!
Lori Mastrogiacomo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 10:58 AM
My son has learned so much within just a few weeks - he loves coming to class. The instructors are wonderful!
Angela Lenore Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 04:35 AM
My son has learned so much from Master Na and the other wonderful teachers there! Run don’t walk to train with Master Na!
Marcela Aliaga on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 15:03 PM
Great place. Master Nah and his team are amazing, they really care about the kids.
Emily Herron Federico on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 14:56 PM
Master Na is great with everyone from toddlers to adults! I highly recommend TMA for teaching confidence, respect, commitment and independence.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.