Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tradewinds Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
367 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

2709 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

(954) 652-0795

https://www.billysullo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939

2 people are looking at this business

About

Beautiful Hair-Corrective Coloring-Expert Haircutting- Service-Service- Service-Service-Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
367 reviews
5339
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mit Mat review for Tradewinds Hair Salon
Mit Mat on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 07:49 AM
Amazing service great color and beautiful highlights always friendly staff and clean atmosphere I highly recommend them
Catherine Donohue review for Tradewinds Hair Salon
Catherine Donohue on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 03:54 AM
Thank you Joseph for a wonderful experience! You listened to me and provided quality expertise 😌
Sara Gina review for Tradewinds Hair Salon
Sara Gina on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 03:56 AM
I had the most incredible experience with Annie at Billy Sullo Salón. My hair is long, thick, curly and sometimes considered unmanageable. Billy and Annie made me feel so comfortable and confident that they could handle my hair With care. Annie gave me the most beautiful highlights and a blow out that I have ever had. I highly recommend her!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Eve Carollo-Koval review for Tradewinds Hair Salon
Eve Carollo-Koval on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Bonnie Tembeck Weldon review for Tradewinds Hair Salon
Bonnie Tembeck Weldon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Billy is a genius, his cuts are fab and my color hasn't looked this good for a long time- since I came from New York. He has the gift, thanks Billy
Saryn Brooke Friedman review for Tradewinds Hair Salon
Saryn Brooke Friedman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:05 AM
I was referred to Billy by a friend of mine. I drove over 30 miles and so glad I did! Best experience I've had in 38 years! Amazing atmosphere, amazing service, incredible work!!! Billy is a very kind generous man and so happy to be a new customer. I got Brazilian knot extensions done by Chi Chi. she is absolutely amazing and a perfectionist. I can not thank them all enough!!!! Thank you!!!!
Gladys Morales-Bonet review for Tradewinds Hair Salon
Gladys Morales-Bonet on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 01:16 AM
Erica is magical/awesome! From the moment you walk in they make you feel right at home. The entire staff is awesome. Billy is a very nice person. They listen to your concerns and answer any questions you may have. Go check them out, you won't regret it.
Tollisha Joseph review for Tradewinds Hair Salon
Tollisha Joseph on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:00 AM
I was invited to this salon through Sazmin who is a friend of a friend. It was a beautiful inviting atmosphere, I was serviced by Richard. I have a great experience and the service was quick and comfortable. Thank you for the invitation!
Hana Love review for Tradewinds Hair Salon
Hana Love on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 01:15 AM
I am from NYC, I visited a dear friend of mine Sandy Sachs in Ft. Lauderdale. She took us to get our hair blown out at her spot, Billy Sullo Salon where I met Joseph Witt, Master stylist who not only blew out my hair but gave me an amazing hair cut as it turned out I needed it badly I could not have had a better cut and blow out LOVE him an asset o the Salon. I highly recommend him. Thank you Hana A.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.