Logo White
Watch Demo

Trader Joe's

Own this business?
4.6
1149 reviews
|Restaurants|Edina, MN 55435

4270 W 78th St, Edina, MN 55435

(952) 835-8640

https://locations.traderjoes.com/mn/bloomington/724/?%20places

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

37 W 1st St

(952) 442-3949

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

526 Selby Ave

(651) 340-4617

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Restaurants

1318 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 686-4840

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Food

31620 125th St

(612) 504-2374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Local Flavor

711 W Lake St

(612) 827-2100
5.0
(2) · Coffee & Tea

7015 Amundson Ave

(952) 217-4591
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,149 reviews
5789
  
4269
  
355
  
213
  
114
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 1108 Reviews4.6Google
  • 41 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Broda Bosch on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 08:37 AM
Many thanks to mgr. Hugh and my awesome "personal shopper" Mike who helped me stock up yet social distance today! This is why I've been a loyal customer since day one - and why I always will be! You're the best👏🏻👏🏻
Susan Broda Bosch on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 03:26 AM
Tracy Lynn on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:31 PM
I absolutely love going to this store!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Judith Landsea on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:31 PM
Trader Joe’s is my favorite!!!
Madison Rae on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:31 PM
Hello, I just wanted to bring it to your attention that this Trader Joes location at (4270 W 78th St Minneapolis, Minnesota) has two cheeses (I believe it was soy cheese and a lactose free cheese), where workers have labeled it as vegan on the sign below, but the ingredients clearly state that they both contain milk ingredients. This is not only frustrating for vegans, but also potentially dangerous to those who have milk allergies. Please see that this problem is resolved, also, teach your employees how to read labels.
Respond to negative reviews
Hye Yoon Cho on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:31 PM
best products at reasonsble peices
Susan Heimer on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:31 PM
I don't know what type of management team they've got here, at Trader Joe's in Bloomington, but every retailer should adapt their style! Everyone is ALWAYS upbeat and helpful, the store always looks immaculate, and their prices are extremely reasonable. I truly can't say enough about my positive experiences everytime I walk through the door. 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 #TakeCareOfYourPeopleAndTheyWillTakeCareOfYou #BestCustomerServiceHandsDown #TakeMyMoney
Jesse Rouse on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:31 PM
Always a must-stop when we visit our friends in the Minneapolis area. I truly wish Green Bay, WI would get a Trader Joe's!!! Great food, sweet prices and friendly, helpful staff. We love it here.
Amrita Rashmi on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 01:46 AM
Just witnessed a store use an anonymous gift card for someone who couldn’t pay their bill! Fantastic work you guys! Another gift card has been left for you to use 🙏🏻❤️. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.