Logo White
Watch Demo

Tr Construction

Own this business?
4.9
18 reviews
|Home Services|Fayetteville, NC 28306

801 Katie St, Fayetteville, NC 28306

(910) 978-2941

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Specialize in Interior and Exterior home Renovations, Commercial and Residential, Property Management, Restaurant and industrial Maintenance and So much more. We have been serving Fayetteville, Raleigh, and all North Carolina and even South Carolina for over 18 years and have been in business in Fayetteville, North Carolina for more than 10 years. We are an accredited Member of the better business bureau with an A+ Rating

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
18 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Bain on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:25 AM
Working with TR Construction has been a great experience! Could not be more satisfied. Looking forward to our next project with Thomas Raynor and crew.
Miriam Vera on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 06:57 AM
Danny Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:05 AM
I couldn't be more pleased with this company! Thomas is very professional and courteous. His attention to detail is superb and I will continue to use him for my home improvement needs.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Donnie Lowder on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 06:33 AM
Good honest hard working brothers, in #goodtimes!
Ronda Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 03:34 AM
Thomas is a great guy. All of his workers are really good workers Alex and Jose down to earth guys. If you need any work done call Thomas @TR Construction.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/13/2014, 07:26 AM
We recently had TR Construction replace our flooring with tile that looks like wood flooring. They did an excellent job! Thomas explained every step, answered all my ridiculous questions, and was always a true professional. The crew was great too. They worked non-stop to get my floors done as soon as possible, even coming in during a snow storm. A few weeks after my floors were finished I noticed a little hole in my grout....They came by as soon as I notified them to fix it. My floors now look amazing!! I can not say enough good things about TR Construction and highly recommend them if your planing any home remodeling.
Autumn on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/13/2014, 03:13 AM
We recently had TR Construction replace our flooring with tile that looks like wood flooring. They did an excellent job! Thomas explained every step, answered all my ridiculous questions, and was always a true professional. The crew was great too. They worked non-stop to get my floors done as soon as possible, even coming in during a snow storm. A few weeks after my floors were finished I noticed a little hole in my grout....They came by as soon as I notified them to fix it. My floors now look amazing!! I can not say enough good things about TR Construction and highly recommend them if your planing any home remodeling.
Wilfredo Castillo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2013, 01:18 AM
TravisandLindsay Groves on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2013, 04:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.