Logo White
Watch Demo

Tq's Cleaning Services

Own this business?
4.9
16 reviews
|Home Services|Denver, CO 80247

1301 S Florence St, Denver, CO 80247

(720) 454-0117

http://stressfreedirtywork.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Peak Window Cleaning, LLC
5.0
(15) · Home Services

S Brook Forest Rd

(303) 670-7321
Get Clean Windows
5.0
(21) · Home Services

3879 E 120th Ave Ste 332

(303) 243-5016

1 person is looking at this business

Arvada Cleaning Company
5.0
(9) · Home Services

6956 Robb St

(303) 990-2503
A Brighter Day
5.0
(3) · Window Washing

13017 W 20th Ave

(720) 366-9027

1 person is looking at this business

Bright Light Cleaning Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6969 W 90th Ave

(303) 946-0455

1 person is looking at this business

Home Cleaning Centers of America
5.0
(11) · Home Services

2323 S. Troy Suite 6-113

(303) 755-6200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Let us take the stress out of your dirty work. We customize our services to ea clients needs. No job to big or to small. We are trust worthy and dependable. We will get the job done with excellent customer service and satisfaction guaranteed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
16 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurence A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/31/2013, 14:05 PM
Home Cleaner
TQ's Cleaning Services LLC is fast, professional, very detail oriented company. They are friendly and honest. I really felt their house cleaning service was that I can trust. They do fabulous work.
Marvin G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/31/2013, 14:05 PM
Maid Service in
TQ's Cleaning Services LLC s crew breezed through my home like a lovely cleaning machine, leaving it spotless and fresh. They accomplished in a couple of hours what would have taken me five or six hours if I worked very fast.
Pam K. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/31/2013, 05:39 AM
Maid Cleaning
Very professional company that genuinely cares about the customers and their concerns. The house cleaning staff is very well trained and monitored for follow through.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
John D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/31/2013, 04:16 AM
House Cleaning Service
TQ's Cleaning Services LLC does a great job cleaning my house. They pay attention to the details and get every little spot spic and span.
William O. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/29/2013, 21:08 PM
Super Maid Cleaning
We started using TQ's Cleaning Services LLC a few months ago. We just moved from the city and had not been happy with any other cleaning company here in Denver, CO .
Bryan R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/24/2013, 18:21 PM
House Cleaning Service
Thank you for taking care of our house like it is your own. When were off to work, school sports and music, its nice to know we have nothing to worry about... Youre a true professional company!
Eduardo R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/24/2013, 13:14 PM
Home Cleaner
The products you are using to clean our home are great. We love coming home on cleaning days and smelling the wonderful scents of all evening.
gosho p. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/22/2013, 05:22 AM
Fantastic Housekeeping Service
FABULOUS JOB! I had my first cleaning done by TQ's Cleaning Services LLC and I was so impressed... I had known, I would not have gone through two maid services in the two years of living in Denver, CO! They did such a fabulous job!!!! Way to go!!! Outstanding customer service rep and highly recommended to anyone!!!
Craig D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/22/2013, 02:18 AM
Best Maid Cleaning
Thank you so much for making my home glow before our big party. It has never looked so good and clean.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.