Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Towson Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
373 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

200 Towsontown Ct #112, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 823-0044

https://towsondentalgroupmd.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(3) · Dental

1833G Forest Dr

(814) 422-5133
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(2) · Dentists

6700 Ridge Rd

(410) 574-8600
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
About

Welcome to Towson Dental Group⋅ Everyone at our Towson Dental Group is committed to helping patients maintain their dental health, overcome any problems, and achieve the smile they want. We serve patients from Towson, MD and other towns in the greater Baltimore area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
373 reviews
5337
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley C. Long review for Towson Dental Group
Ashley C. Long on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 04:12 AM
My daughter and I had our first appointments today and we are so happy we made the move to Towson Dental Group. The staff was efficient and kind and Dr. Kim was skilled and fun to get to know. The office is well run and everything was clean and pleasant.
Business Response:

Thank You, Mrs. Long, see you next time!

Kathy Catzen review for Towson Dental Group
Kathy Catzen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:01 AM
They are knowledgeable, efficient professional and very friendly. All dental offices should strive to be like this
Business Response:

Mrs.Catzen, Thank You. See you next time.

Stephanie Schindler Barthlow review for Towson Dental Group
Stephanie Schindler Barthlow on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 04:48 AM
Dr. Kim is the kindest dentist that I’ve ever known. He’s very gentle, & takes the time needed with his patients. His employees are great. I’m always happy when I leave.
Business Response:

Mrs.Barthlow, Thank You for the sincerity. See you next time!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Rachel Mfd review for Towson Dental Group
Rachel Mfd on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 03:43 AM
Great dental office, very gentle and observant of patients' needs and concerns
Business Response:

Thank You Rachel, see you next time.

David Taylor review for Towson Dental Group
David Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 03:29 AM
I would like to say that Dr. Kim is brilliant. I've had at least 7 dentists over the past 30 years, and I've had a lot of challenges with my teeth. I've had root canals, extractions, cavities of course, tough cleanings, etc. Dr. Kim is the best of them all. He's very patient focused, knows his stuff, and has a great hand. Just the best! And the rest of the staff there are excellent as well, 5 stars !
Business Response:

Mr.Taylor it's been a pleasure, see you at your next appointment! Thank You.

Monika Byrd McGhee review for Towson Dental Group
Monika Byrd McGhee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 00:25 AM
Great experience at my 1st appointment today. Both Dr. Kim and his office assistant made me feel comfortable, welcome, and respected. He addressed all of my concerns and came up a reasonable care plan. My past experiences with another provider in the same area had been quite the opposite. I always had to pay in full and upfront with that provider although I had great insurance and benefits. This office is patient and caring. I look forward to returning for my next appointment.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Mrs.McGhee, have a great holiday season! See you at your next appointment :)

Steph Hong review for Towson Dental Group
Steph Hong on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:11 AM
I had an emergency visit with a broken crown. They got me in fast and got it taken care of right away!
Business Response:

Glad you were happy with your visit, see you next time Steph.

Val Robinson review for Towson Dental Group
Val Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 03:34 AM
I received very good service and would recommend this group to everyone
Business Response:

Thank You Mrs.Robinson!

Becky Slater review for Towson Dental Group
Becky Slater on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 05:04 AM
Dr. Kim and his staff are warm and friendly and they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
Business Response:

Thank you Becky, Have a great rest of your summer!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.