Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Towson Dental Group

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Welcome to Towson Dental Group⋅ Everyone at our Towson Dental Group is committed to helping patients maintain their dental health, overcome any problems, and achieve the smile they want. We serve patients from Towson, MD and other towns in the greater Baltimore area. 

Location details

200 Towsontown Ct #112, Towson, MD, 21204, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0416 reviews
5
380
4
11
3
2
2
0
1
0
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ashley C. Long's profile image
Ashley C. Long 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My daughter and I had our first appointments today and we are so happy we made the move to Towson Dental Group. The staff was efficient and kind and Dr. Kim was skilled and fun to get to know. The office is well run and everything was clean and pleasant. 

Business response:

Thank You, Mrs. Long, see you next time! 

Kathy Catzen's profile image
Kathy Catzen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are knowledgeable, efficient professional and very friendly. All dental offices should strive to be like this 

Business response:

Mrs.Catzen, Thank You. See you next time. 

Stephanie Schindler Barthlow's profile image
Stephanie Schindler Barthlow 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Kim is the kindest dentist that I’ve ever known. He’s very gentle, & takes the time needed with his patients. His employees are great. I’m always happy when I leave. 

Business response:

Mrs.Barthlow, Thank You for the sincerity. See you next time! 

Rachel Mfd's profile image
Rachel Mfd 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great dental office, very gentle and observant of patients' needs and concerns 

Business response:

Thank You Rachel, see you next time. 

David Taylor's profile image
David Taylor 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I would like to say that Dr. Kim is brilliant. I've had at least 7 dentists over the past 30 years, and I've had a lot of challenges with my teeth. I've had root canals, extractions, cavities of course, tough cleanings, etc. Dr. Kim is the best of them all. He's very patient focused, knows his stuff, and has a great hand. Just the best! And the rest of the staff there are excellent as well, 5 stars ! 

Business response:

Mr.Taylor it's been a pleasure, see you at your next appointment! Thank You. 

Monika Byrd McGhee's profile image
Monika Byrd McGhee 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great experience at my 1st appointment today. Both Dr. Kim and his office assistant made me feel comfortable, welcome, and respected. He addressed all of my concerns and came up a reasonable care plan. My past experiences with another provider in the same area had been quite the opposite. I always had to pay in full and upfront with that provider although I had great insurance and benefits. This office is patient and caring. I look forward to returning for my next appointment. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words Mrs.McGhee, have a great holiday season! See you at your next appointment :) 

Steph Hong's profile image
Steph Hong 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had an emergency visit with a broken crown. They got me in fast and got it taken care of right away! 

Business response:

Glad you were happy with your visit, see you next time Steph. 

Val Robinson's profile image
Val Robinson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I received very good service and would recommend this group to everyone 

Business response:

Thank You Mrs.Robinson! 

Becky Slater's profile image
Becky Slater 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Kim and his staff are warm and friendly and they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience! 

Business response:

Thank you Becky, Have a great rest of your summer! 

Frequently asked questions about Towson Dental Group

How is Towson Dental Group rated?

Towson Dental Group has a 5 star rating with 416 reviews. 

When is Towson Dental Group open?

Towson Dental Group is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.