Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Town Square Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
44 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pasadena, TX 77506

916 Harris Ave, Pasadena, TX 77506

(713) 534-8800

https://www.dentistpasadenatx.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

603 Curtis Ave

(713) 947-3222
5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4502 RIVERSTONE BLVD.

(281) 491-3626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Dental

2750 FM 1463

(832) 437-7939

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(74) · General Dentistry

26440 FM-1093 Ste 340

(281) 394-7581

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
44 reviews
511
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margarita Compéan review for Town Square Dental
Margarita Compéan on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 11:41 AM
We love this place more so now to see all the new changes regarding Covid!!
Maira Borrego review for Town Square Dental
Maira Borrego on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 10:02 AM
Staff is so kind! I love that they’re taking all precautionary measures to keep everyone safe during this pandemic. Would highly recommend!
Yessenia Benitez review for Town Square Dental
Yessenia Benitez on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 11:00 AM
Nice people, clean area, friendly, great work.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Zayra Guevara review for Town Square Dental
Zayra Guevara on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 17:10 PM
Great work, fast, friendly, excellent at explaining everything.
Summer Manuel review for Town Square Dental
Summer Manuel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 10:50 AM
They’re friendly and the visits are pretty quick. They don’t have a long wait time. I bring all of my kids here as well as my niece and nephew. Dr. Nguyen is the only dentist any of them have cared for. He and his his staff are friendly and make them feel comfortable
Guillermina Ramirez review for Town Square Dental
Guillermina Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 11:40 AM
very helpful and corteous i recomend 100% thxs.
Victoria Davalos review for Town Square Dental
Victoria Davalos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 06:20 AM
awesome spot. been going here for years and their standards in service has never changed. love it!!!
Sabrina Rios review for Town Square Dental
Sabrina Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 04:00 AM
I love this place the staff is always so sweet and helpful! Every one is so amazing with the kids. My kids love this place ! ♥️
Arnold Murillo review for Town Square Dental
Arnold Murillo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 04:01 AM
Dr. Nguyen is a great dentist, he is gentle and makes you feel completely comfortable. His staff is also really nice. I had a great experience. Definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.