Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
38 reviews
|Transportation Services|Los Angeles, CA 90028

1762 Tamarind Ave #308, #308, Los Angeles, CA 90028

(323) 963-5300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Janke Trucking Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

272 Jordan Rd

(360) 269-5094

1 person is looking at this business

AJ Transport
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

3493 US-259

(903) 720-4027

1 person is looking at this business

Jsj Lee Trucking LLC
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1207 NW Mustang Dr

(432) 524-2335
She-Dump Trucking
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

459 Missile Base Road

(318) 925-4291
The Moving Experts
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

7300 Lawndale Ave

(866) 693-1006
Pierce Moving Company
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

181 Gulf Fwy S

(281) 896-2018

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you're looking to relocate let Town Moving take the stress and anxiety out of moving, so you can focus on a smooth transition and enjoy the excitement of your new place. We pride ourselves on a high level of customer care and proving ourselves to every new customer. Make an appointment or get a quote online and start planning your move. Residential | Commercial | Local | Long distance within California. Assembling, disassembling, packing, moving, hoisting. Absolutely no hidden fees or charges. All-inclusive hourly rates. Free estimates. Online quotes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dwayne R. on Citysearch

2 months ago

07/25/2019, 17:18 PM
These guys are amazing!! Scheduled my last minute move with Alexey - he was super professional on the phone. ÂThe guys picked up my furniture and wrapped it very well, I was super impressed - Âthey even helped me bring some chairs down to my basement. Thank you Town Moving!
Maryann T. on Insider Pages

2 months ago

07/25/2019, 08:32 AM
excellent experience!!
I've used Town Moving 3 times in the past several months and they are by far the best moving company I have ever used. I needed them to move several loads from LA to SF and they were always on time, professional, and trustworthy. So happy I found that one moving company I can now rely on forever!
Karen Godessoff on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 17:21 PM
Alex & his faithful crew of experts Sergei, Sergei Dan and others moved a heavy solid wood one piece 10 foot table and 12 chairs plus china hutch. The table had to be hoisted down a from a 6th story condo to the slanted pavement of the entrance of the parking garage below. Not a scratch on it! Absolutely unbelievable to watch! It was like watching a fine Joffrey ballet! Then they moved everything an hour and a half a way and set it all up for us with pleasantries and smiles all around even though I'm sure they must have been exhausted and hungry, not one complaint from any of them was heard only smiles were seen. For any type of move difficult or not these are your men!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Laura Harper-Milligan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2016, 12:29 PM
These guys are very fast, skilled, and friendly. This is my second move with them and I couldn't be happier with their service!
Denis Kochkin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 03:05 AM
Best moving services ever! Recommend Town Moving to everyone looking for moving company in Los Angeles.
Marzena Aminowska on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 14:03 PM
When they first showed up at our door and assessed the moving situation, I could tell they were different from the rest. The friendly and respectful staff automatically put my mind at ease about the move by stating that we had nothing to worry about. Everything that we wanted to take would be going with us. My overwhelming feeling of confusion and stress in the sea of boxes, furniture, and stuffs everywhere (no time to pack properly) was very quickly transformed into a feeling of relief as one by one all of our stuff was gone: safely wrapped and packed on the truck. Same thing at our new location: all of our furniture perfectly assembled in their new location, boxes placed where we asked to ...  more>>
Emily Stobs on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 14:46 PM
Elena James Serafim on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 11:07 AM
Super! Thank you guys!!!
Inna Kalashnyk on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 08:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.