Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Town & Country Gardens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
162 reviews
|Florists|Elgin, IL 60120

219 Douglas Ave, Elgin, IL 60120

(847) 742-1135

https://www.elgintcg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Florists

14148 S Bell Rd

(708) 301-0060
5.0
(3) · Florists

24023 Lockport St

(815) 200-1293
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

160 Commerce Dr

(847) 483-5618
5.0
(1) · Florists

87 W Schaumburg Rd

(847) 891-4440
5.0
(11) · Florists

23027 S Center Rd

(815) 469-3774
5.0
(53) · Consumer Services

5617 6th Ave

(262) 657-7673
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
162 reviews
5125
  
45
  
34
  
23
  
19
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittney Knautz review for Town & Country Gardens
Brittney Knautz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 07:18 AM
Beautiful arrangements. I have never been disappointed. Support small business!!!! Won’t order from anywhere but here!
Kamila Smith review for Town & Country Gardens
Kamila Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 03:36 AM
T&CG delivered a beautiful arrangement to my Mom last week to thank her for working the frontlines at the hospital amidst COVID. I placed the order on Friday around 11am and they delivered it by 2pm. I was shocked at how quick and wonderful the service was, and the flowers were just beautiful. So impressed! Thank you!
Rob Johnson review for Town & Country Gardens
Rob Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 09:32 AM
Town and Country Gardens in Elgin created a beautiful centerpiece for a surprise birthday party. I just told them what I was looking for and the colors and they did the rest. As a guy who doesn't know ton about arrangements, it was wonderful for them to listen to what I was looking for a create and deliver a beautiful centerpiece to the restaurant where the party was. Thank you so much folks!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Lois Hiscock review for Town & Country Gardens
Lois Hiscock on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:10 AM
My sister (from out of state) order an arrangement for my birthday. It is one of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever received. It has no flowers just greens and some unique decorations. .I hope to use it for my Christmas table centerpiece as well. Thank you.
Charlotte Orbach review for Town & Country Gardens
Charlotte Orbach on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 00:52 AM
Elise Nelson review for Town & Country Gardens
Elise Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 01:46 AM
I worked with Jamie at Town & Country Gardens for my wedding and everything turned out exactly how I had pictured it! My flowers looked almost identical to my Pinterest inspiration pictures. I can’t thank the Town & Country team enough!!
Ariel Claeys review for Town & Country Gardens
Ariel Claeys on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 03:17 AM
My husband and I had our wedding in April 2019 at The Haight. Town & Country was conveniently located below our venue. We worked a lot with Jamie who made our wedding vision come to life. She communicated thoroughly throughout the whole process. Allowed me to bounce a lot of ideas off her to ensure our wedding was exactly what we wanted. We rented majority of our table decor from them and it made the process so easy. We also used their love seat for our dinner making it a very cozy spot to be during dinner & speeches. We were able to leave our decor there and they picked it up next day which was really nice. Thank you to the entire staff at T&C gardens that helped make our wedding vision come to life!
Jenna Mattuck review for Town & Country Gardens
Jenna Mattuck on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:41 AM
I worked with Jamie for my wedding and she and Town & Country did an amazing job!! Highly recommend!
Rachelle Rose review for Town & Country Gardens
Rachelle Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 11:12 AM
Absolutely wonderful. They did an amazing job with my wedding. I gave them a theme and they created a masterpiece!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.