Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tourist Baseball Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
215 reviews
|Sports Clubs|Asheville, NC 28801

30 Buchanan Pl, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 258-0428

https://www.milb.com/asheville

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
215 reviews
5123
  
433
  
317
  
23
  
13
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Anderson review for Tourist Baseball Inc
Thomas Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 13:57 PM
McCormick stadium is a great venue. There is no bad seats even in the general admission. Prices are great unlike at a major league game.
Douglas Cegelis review for Tourist Baseball Inc
Douglas Cegelis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 17:21 PM
Gotta love the home team! One of the best parks in the minors, tucked away in the mountains of Asheville. Very few losing seasons in my 25 years as a resident here, always easier rooting for a good team
Terry Fox review for Tourist Baseball Inc
Terry Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 03:20 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Alysia Vaughan Vindigni review for Tourist Baseball Inc
Alysia Vaughan Vindigni on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 07:43 AM
Fun fact: If you have less than 1/4 tank of gas and you park on a steep incline, your car may shut off and not work properly 🤦🏻‍♀️. If this does happen, it’s nice to have 4 men from the Asheville Tourist staff to roll you down to a flat surface so you can drive home at 10:45 pm... Thanks fellas for rescuing me last night! You guys are awesome!!
Rich Allen review for Tourist Baseball Inc
Rich Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 02:05 AM
great place to see a game. the food is good.
Sara Elizabeth Jones review for Tourist Baseball Inc
Sara Elizabeth Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 06:41 AM
It’s a great family entertainment!
Stephanie Van Slambrouck review for Tourist Baseball Inc
Stephanie Van Slambrouck on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 01:33 AM
Love this ballpark. the ONLY THING I would change is the designated smoking area. I recommend the entire park be designated as Non Smoking. that way EVERYONE can enjoy the air we get to breath without it being fumigate by any smoking-cancer-causing-pollution'making device!
Carolyn Pangborn review for Tourist Baseball Inc
Carolyn Pangborn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:01 AM
It seems that a city park is being blocked from use to give more parking for the Asheville Tourist fans. My grandson played soccer here. Who has the right to do this? What's going on? Read this letter. Stirling Barlow Good Morning, First let me begin by giving you some background. I am a WNC native, attended high school here in Asheville and have lived here for the last 16 years. I have been employed in Asheville for the last 20 years. My family and I moved from Arden ... Continue Reading
John Watson review for Tourist Baseball Inc
John Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:46 AM
Great family entertainment for not much money!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.