Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Toucan Lighting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
73 reviews
|Equipment Rental|Oklahoma City, OK 73105 United States

141 NE 31st St, Oklahoma City, OK 73105 United States

(405) 943-9036

https://toucanproductions.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Equipment Rental

5301 W Indian Hills Rd

(405) 488-0302
5.0
(29) · Equipment Rental

7127 NW 3rd St

(405) 789-0221
4.8
(98) · Consumer Services

2451 E Imhoff Rd

(405) 366-8878
4.8
(125) · Consumer Services

4128 S Douglas Blvd

(405) 737-5293
4.8
(183) · Consumer Services

15 Southwest 29th Street

(405) 632-3393
4.7
(54) · Equipment Rental

15 Southwest 29th Street

(405) 632-3393
About

We specialize in you and your event! From do-it yourself options to personal monograms, lighting and staging Toucan Productions can handle any event size. Give us a call today for a quote.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
73 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephen Bettcher review for Toucan Lighting
Stephen Bettcher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2020, 19:00 PM
Top notch products, top notch techs
Bry Man review for Toucan Lighting
Bry Man on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 14:00 PM
Gary Stufflebeam review for Toucan Lighting
Gary Stufflebeam on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 04:33 AM
Great folks, professional and able to assist in all aspects of lighting needs
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Frank Castle review for Toucan Lighting
Frank Castle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:00 AM
I've worked with Toucan in the past. I was never disappointed
Jessica Jasso review for Toucan Lighting
Jessica Jasso on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 08:50 AM
Hands down the best crew to work with. They go far above and beyond expectations! You won't find a harder working crew who strives to deliver!
Sue Bohanan Bridges review for Toucan Lighting
Sue Bohanan Bridges on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 13:28 PM
This company has got it together when it comes to lighting skills. Be prepared to be amazed and thrilled at this companies lighting talents!
Randy Drake review for Toucan Lighting
Randy Drake on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2018, 09:27 AM
Top notch production
Donny Cooksey review for Toucan Lighting
Donny Cooksey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2018, 05:35 AM
I want to thank William for helping me with my show they DJ lights even though I did not purchase them from you guys he steered me in the right direction as far as choosing the proper wireless situation for my setting. Hats off to you William thank U thank U thank U
KC Austin review for Toucan Lighting
KC Austin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:40 AM
I've seen production companys come & go, but Toucan has been around for more than 25 years. If you want your next event to leave a lasting image - Call Toucan.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.