Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Totty Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
67 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

541 North Mount Juliet Road, Ste 2101, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-7101

https://tottychiro.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

826 S Broadway

(615) 323-0130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(324) · Chiropractors

230 Hillcrest Dr

(931) 906-9679

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At Totty Chiropractic of Mt. Juliet, we provide elite level chiropractic, acupuncture, massage and rehabilitative exercises in a fun and casual atmosphere. History Established in 2008. Drs. Derek and Liz Totty are both alums of Logan College of Chiropractic. Dr. Derek specialized in the use of Spinal Decompression therapy and Dr. Liz in Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation and Acupuncture. They launched Totty Chiropractic of Mt. Juliet in May of 2008 and then Totty Chiropractic & Acupuncture in April of 2011. Currently living in Mt. Juliet it is important for them to be active in their community, sponsoring a slew of school events and participating in the local Chamber of Commerce.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
67 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Stolts review for Totty Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Larry Stolts on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 11:46 AM
Dr Totty and crew are the best for all my Chiropractic needs.
Alicia Minchey review for Totty Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Alicia Minchey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 04:07 AM
This morning I woke up in such horrible pain that I could barely keep my eyes open, the pressure from allergies finally got the best of me and was taking me through the ringer. A quick call to Dr. Totty and he was able to squeeze me in for an adjustment to help alleviate my pain and I was able to finally feel like myself again. We are so thankful to have him close by that we can pop in when we need his healing touch. Thank you guys so much!!!
Brian Kristie Day Anderson review for Totty Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Brian Kristie Day Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 02:28 AM
great people and great service.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Johnny Havron review for Totty Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Johnny Havron on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 07:09 AM
Extremely professional quick service, and friendly staff. Thank you!
Linda Beall Hamon review for Totty Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Linda Beall Hamon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:03 AM
Amazing results in just two visits, a treatment plan for multiple problems. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Melissa Puckett Bungard review for Totty Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Melissa Puckett Bungard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:40 AM
Thank y'all for being so great with the kids! We're glad to have found y'all!
Wayne Rhodes review for Totty Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Wayne Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 04:03 AM
Tricia Dapelo review for Totty Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Tricia Dapelo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:45 AM
Arlene Sherman Wiles review for Totty Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Arlene Sherman Wiles on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 04:39 AM
Love Dr. Totty and Crystal, LMT!! They've brought me from a place where I thought I couldn't go on and didn't want to go on anymore because I was living in constant, everyday pain from migraines to where my pain is under control. I'm down to once a week visits (which is my favorite day of the week!). The staff is always welcoming, the office is clean and inviting. Just a wonderful place to go!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.