Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Totten Gary Dds

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Dr. Gary Totten, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Upland, CA. He practices dentistry. 

Location details

1667 N Mountain Ave # 125, Ste 125, Upland, CA, 91784, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.871 reviews
5
65
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
2
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Tina Muto-Wong's profile image
Tina Muto-Wong 
2 years ago

Myself and another family member have been going to Dr. Totten for many years. He is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything very clearly. He has never tried to sell me a service I don't need. I was impressed with his new covid protocols, and felt very safe. His staff is extremely friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone. 

James Filippi's profile image
James Filippi 
4 years ago

Painful and expensive! $657 for a cavity that still hurts! Diane quoted me about half this much $340. Still expensive! Missed the first shot with Novacaine and gave me three (3) more. Will never go back! 

Upland Lady's profile image
Upland Lady 
6 years ago

Dr. Totten is an excellent dentist. My family has been going to his office for 15 years. Always professional staff. Knowledgeable dentist. 

Tina's profile image
8 years ago

He is exceptionally thorough, explains everything completely and is more concerned about doing the right thing for his patients then making money. We never feel like he's trying to sell us something that we don't need or isn't in our best interest. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
10 years ago

Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Yes, I trust them Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
10 years ago

Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Yes, I trust them Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes 

Sam's profile image
10 years ago

Poor results. Money orients performance, little real benefit. 

Smiling Patient's profile image
Smiling Patient 
12 years ago

Friendly team including doctor, painless, service orientated, caring office. the Best! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
12 years ago

Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Absolutely, I was able to rinse every few minutes Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? Not at all. They took their time and made sure I was satisfied 

Frequently asked questions about Totten Gary Dds

How is Totten Gary Dds rated?

Totten Gary Dds has a 4.8 star rating with 71 reviews. 

When is Totten Gary Dds open?

Totten Gary Dds is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.