Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Watch Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90064

10800 W Pico Blvd, #202, Los Angeles, CA 90064

(310) 920-2851

https://www.totalwatchrepair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(25) · Other

462 N Linden Dr.

(310) 275-4884
5.0
(2) · Other

11900 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 826-1040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2035 Lake Ave

(626) 798-7645
5.0
(25) · Other

516 Beryl St

(310) 361-5970

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

630 W Duarte Rd Ste 301

(626) 628-6096

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Other

1135 Venice Blvd

(213) 632-0660
About

Total Watch Repair has been providing expert watch repair services since 1979. We perform numerous repairs, including replacing watch batteries, fixing broken straps, bands, accessories and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernard C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 12:19 PM
I have three watches that are not working anymore. I haven't imagined that they will get repaired and work as new. But this shop made it possible!
Damian H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/09/2012, 06:26 AM
Circa-1926 Longines Restored I found an old, broken Longines wristwatch with my grandfather's initials engraved on the back when I helped to clear out his house after he passed away a few years ago. I finally got around to looking into repair quotes this summer and sent it to Total Watch Repair a couple of weeks ago. They thoroughly cleaned it, repaired it, and turned it around fast for a great price. They even sent the broken mainspring back with the repaired watch. I am extremely happy to have a beautiful, fully functioning family heirloom thanks to their excellent work!
Ike L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/23/2012, 03:47 AM
Kudos Thanks to you all there at Total Watch Repair. I recently sent in a Seiko to have the watch serviced and also asked them to add a couple of new links to a band that had been discontinued. Kudos to the craftsmen who did the work, it runs great and it is very difficult to tell which links are new!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Terry V. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/27/2012, 14:37 PM
Amateur Horologist! I would give them an 11 if it were possible. They are very accomodating, friendl and have the BEST prices of any watch repair. You can mail them watches for free (they provide a label) and unlike most companies, no order is too small. They pride themselves in fantastic quick services and estimates. No, I do not work for them, just a very satisfied customer! Great!
Rachel B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/13/2010, 04:36 AM
Watch This The employees here are super helpful and honest, prices are great and turnaround is quick! If you're not in the area you can ship your watch to them and I've heard their service is just as good online.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.