Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Tech Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Gettysburg, PA 17325 United States

670 Johns Ave, Ste c, Gettysburg, PA 17325 United States

(717) 334-0181

https://totaltechsolutionsllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

19512 Amaranth Dr # C

(301) 540-0011
5.0
(50) · IT Services & Computer Repair

77 E Main St #106

(410) 861-6278
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

362 Marydell Rd

(443) 982-4005
5.0
(6) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2051 State Rd #100

(717) 920-9090
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

211 W Patrick St

(301) 662-3200
5.0
(18) · IT Services & Computer Repair

25 Penncraft Ave

(717) 267-2018
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alan Sessarego review for Total Tech Solutions
Alan Sessarego on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 02:23 AM
Needed a quick repair and Jeff got it done in less than a day and with a very fair price. Highly recommend.
Jessica Lynn review for Total Tech Solutions
Jessica Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 03:06 AM
My daughter lost important pictures that she had just taken & they got her right in & found the pictures in minutes. They were also very nice on the phone when i called to explain
Nicole L Miller Giron review for Total Tech Solutions
Nicole L Miller Giron on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 14:06 PM
Fantastic service! With 2 college kids about to begin online classes next week, we wanted to have a back up computer in case there would be issues with their laptops. We dropped off our older desktop to see if it could be fixed on Tuesday and by Wednesday Jeff had it up and running. We will definitely be returning customers in the future. Thanks so much!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Wendi May Weigle review for Total Tech Solutions
Wendi May Weigle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 01:37 AM
We had a computer go down yesterday at 2 pm. We emailed Jeff Baum and explained what was going on. He just left and we are up and running with a new computer!! With a small business like ours, Total Tech is our only solution!! Thank you so much for your beyond quick response in getting us back to work faster than we could imagine!! Excellent!!!
Angel McLaughlin review for Total Tech Solutions
Angel McLaughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 01:17 AM
I had an emergency when my network and internet went down and I was unable to do my work and school work. They were able to come out same day and get everything fixed up for me and made sure I was able to do what I needed to do moving forward. Excellent customer service!
A Yahoo Local User review for Total Tech Solutions
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/12/2014, 13:19 PM
They did a great job repairing my PC. Very affordable and done in a timely fashion. I recommend them to all my friends and family.
shaun review for Total Tech Solutions
shaun on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/12/2014, 08:08 AM
They did a great job repairing my PC. Very affordable and done in a timely fashion. I recommend them to all my friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.