Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Rehab of Mississippi

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Wellness|Meridian, MS 39301

1001 14th St suite a, Suite A, Meridian, MS 39301

(601) 917-9680

https://totalrehabms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Occupational Therapy

1001 14th St

(601) 693-6700
About

Physical therapy clinic in Meridian, Mississippi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace Page on Facebook

a month ago

04/28/2020, 07:39 AM
Dr. Kay is our in house PT at Meridian Living. He is so nice with our residents. He really takes the time to listen to them and understands what they need!
Angela Baughman Duncan on Facebook

2 months ago

03/25/2020, 10:45 AM
Great staff. Recommend to everyone for your physical therapy needs.
Heidi Hoffman on Facebook

3 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:30 AM
After 3 knee surgeries and lots of PT from a great staff, my daughter made it through an entire season of basketball pain FREE ! First time in 3 yrs !
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sha Richey on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 09:19 AM
The best Rehab of clinic in Meridian.
Brenda Aniel Arnsdorff on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 04:53 AM
VERY customized therapy. Never more than I can handle. He pushes me, but cheers me on at the same time. I have hope again and it feels great!
Caroline Bolton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 08:43 AM
Steven Kay with Total Rehab was awesome supporting The Great Scorpion Trail Run. Thank you!
Kim Street on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 07:23 AM
This place is awesome! I’m looking forward to my next appt. I feel confident I’m on the tight track with them. Thank you to Steven, Jeremy, and all the staff!
Kara J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 06:30 AM
Best place in Meridian for physical therapy! Great facility, easy-going atmosphere, and friendly, caring staff. Highly recommend this place!
Jennifer H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:49 AM
Great people, great therapy, great results. The staff at Total Rehab makes you feel like family and puts your best interests first. Best place in Meridian for physical therapy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.