Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Package Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
71 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22314

3131 Colvin St, Alexandria, VA 22314

(571) 318-6825

https://www.totalpackageauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

11921 Maple Ave

(301) 231-9800

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

5481 Randolph Rd

(240) 669-3099

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1009) · Car Dealers

5990 Duke Street

(888) 984-4873
4.9
(9) · Automotive

6536 Backlick Rd

(703) 451-7272

11 people are looking at this business

4.9
(545) · Car Dealers

6207 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 318-8535
4.9
(3730) · Used Car Dealers

4730 Auth Place

(888) 993-0546
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
71 reviews
557
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teyonna review for Total Package Auto
Teyonna on Cargurus

10 months ago

12/24/2020, 05:55 AM
Very nice man and was able to see all yge vans
Walter review for Total Package Auto
Walter on Cargurus

a year ago

11/29/2020, 13:35 PM
Wanted a car, went to the location and turns out the manager was driving it. Left my number and they never called. Called back and the manager still had it. Called a third time and they gave me his personal number. Called and didn't pick up, sent a message just to get a reply that it was sold
Respond to negative reviews
Ti review for Total Package Auto
Ti on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 01:27 AM
Friendly and seems Honest. Just bought my car there, lets see how it goes.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sean review for Total Package Auto
Sean on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 16:13 PM
Great experience. Easy to deal with and nothing hidden when doing the paper work. All around easy buying experience.
Ashley S. Davis review for Total Package Auto
Ashley S. Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 20:37 PM
Ray , the owner of total package auto is literally God sent . When I was in desperate need of a car I came across his ad on craigslist . I messaged him and I got a quick response . In a matter of a couple days I Went to check out the car I inquired off of craigslist and I was to get it . The transaction was smooth and easy . I Felt he genuinely cared about my situation and really wanted to help . With a low payment and a reasonable down payment . 7 months later I have the same car . I was able to get a complimentary oil change thanks to Total package auto for caring for their customers . Not to mention , there was a small error in my loan agreement. No problem I made the call to Ray and he said he would fix it . He reimbursed me for the funds I thought was going to be a lost . How many car companies will do that ? I recommend total package auto to everyone ! I’m So happy I was able to meet such great staff . Will be coming back for my next car !
Ashley S. Davis review for Total Package Auto
Ashley S. Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 10:00 AM
Marvin Williams review for Total Package Auto
Marvin Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 11:00 AM
Hey Ray, thanks for taking my call and I appreciate the insight. Best of luck brother!!!
Mjg Speaks review for Total Package Auto
Mjg Speaks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 07:13 AM
I want to say thank you to Ray and Total Package Auto for making the buying experience the way that I imagined it should be. Great communication, people that stand behind their word, a reliable vehicle with no issue, no runaround, great customer service, fair pricing. I am now a lifetime customer because of service like this. I have had my car now for 5 months and I have no problems or issues. And when I am ready to buy another vehicle there is no question in my mind who I am coming to Total Package. This is a dealership that stands by their word!!!
Julie Thurn review for Total Package Auto
Julie Thurn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 05:27 AM
Amazing Staff to work with!! I would recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.