Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Health Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
99 reviews
|Chiropractors|Livermore, CA 94551

1519 Portola Ave, Livermore, CA 94551

(925) 373-1720

https://www.mylivermorechiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

6245 College Ave

(510) 610-0261

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2064 Union St

(415) 776-4064
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

1936 Camden Ave #2

(408) 377-5777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

66 1st St

(408) 842-4388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

333 Gellert Blvd

(650) 756-7220
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6700 Santa Rita Rd Ste D

(415) 420-0867

2 people are looking at this business

About

Total Health Chiropractic specializes in low back pain, neck pain, mid back pain, upper back pain, shoulder pain, headaches/migraines, asthma, sports injuries, whiplash, car accidents, sciatica, arthritis, pregnancy, allergies, and much more. We are conveniently located near downtown Livermore on the corner of Portola Ave. and P St. Open Monday- Friday as early as 7:30 a.m. and as late as 6:30 p.m. We accept all insurance patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
99 reviews
592
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Prendergast review for Total Health Chiropractic
Jenn Prendergast on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 07:27 AM
I have been going to Dr. Mora for a few years now even though I live in Tracy. He keeps my doing what I love, ridinh horses, pain free. Cannot reccomend him enough!
Gui Gunn Jin review for Total Health Chiropractic
Gui Gunn Jin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 17:37 PM
Use to see Dr. Mora years ago and did wonders for my back. Think I need to go back again.
Trevor Pal-Freeman review for Total Health Chiropractic
Trevor Pal-Freeman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 11:20 AM
ever since I started going my health has improved and my wife's numbness in her hand has gone away. I would recommend everyone to see a chiropractor on the regular.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kokia Shanks review for Total Health Chiropractic
Kokia Shanks on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 02:01 AM
I have been going to add. Mora for 11 years now. Hands down the best chiropractor in the area. Not only is he smart and good at what he does but he is a cool guy! Dr. Mora is great at explaining things and commonly gives advice beyond what is expected from a chiropractor. Dr. Mora is very friendly and cares about your health. I cannot recommend this practice enough.
Alyssa Taylor Hare review for Total Health Chiropractic
Alyssa Taylor Hare on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 07:52 AM
When I first came to see Dr Mora I was suffering migraines and back pain. Within a couple of months my migraines subsided and my back pain became minimal. I am a hairstylist so I go weekly for my regular adjustments. I notice a big difference when I skip a week or two. The staff here are so kind and welcoming which is truly so appreciated. I highly recommend visiting Total Health Chiropractic!
Jerome Fahnhorst review for Total Health Chiropractic
Jerome Fahnhorst on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 17:32 PM
Love
Michelle Coble review for Total Health Chiropractic
Michelle Coble on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 03:47 AM
Not only is Dr Mora is very personable and his staff friendly, the care is top notch. Thanks to him the numbness in my hands is a thing of the past, and I’m recovering steadily and well from a rear ending auto accident.
Denise Fernandes review for Total Health Chiropractic
Denise Fernandes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 19:02 PM
Fantastic Dr Mora and staff are top notch Thank you
Kristin Gerstner Lehere review for Total Health Chiropractic
Kristin Gerstner Lehere on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 15:05 PM
Wonderful place to find relief - Dr. Tom and his staff are amazing -
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.