Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Health Center

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Wellness|Battle Creek, MI 49017

1018 North Ave, Battle Creek, MI 49017

(269) 968-0888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

*Highly Individualized Care*Expert Care With Caring Hands*Mohinder Chawdhry P.T., M.O.M.T.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitch Fowler on Facebook

a month ago

12/20/2019, 17:03 PM
Without hesitation, the best PT experience out there. The staff is friendly and caring, they listen to you, and want nothing more than to see you return to normal functionality. I was sad on my last day of PT because they truly treat you like family; I'll miss seeing them!
Bonnie Kruger Burghdoff on Facebook

a month ago

12/04/2019, 01:12 AM
Excellent staff and very knowledgeable! Lake Odessa staff is the best!!!
Sandi Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

11/25/2019, 00:06 AM
My husband and I have both used Total Health. We had wonderful results and highly recommend them! You need to do home exercises both during and after therapy, and it is SO worth it! Try them before resorting to drugs or surgery! Thank you Dr. Chawdhry and ALL of the staff!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Dominic Lang on Facebook

2 months ago

11/11/2019, 02:41 AM
I have completed my PT at THC twice now for two different injuries. The staff is super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I was always greeted with a smile and they always made sure i felt comfortable with the treatment plan. I couldn’t imagine a better place to go for my PT needs. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!! Thanks for everything 😁
Tracy Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 14:55 PM
My husband went in to Total Health with what the other doctors were calling carpal tunnel but after talking to the doc for over an hour we figured out it was from an old roller skating tumble. He had therapy several times a week and fixed the problem without surgery. My husband is now seeing them again for his knee and again they have been simply amazing.
Tracy Gusey Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 18:34 PM
My 9 year old is currently doing therapy in the Lake Odessa office. The staff is so great with him! Also my husband and mother inlaw has been here before. Highly recommended!!
Valerie Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 00:11 AM
Would never go anywhere else for physical therapy. They are the best!!
Business Response:

Thank you! We really appreciate our customers!

Liz Costin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 19:13 PM
THC has amazing staff! The efforts they put forth for your rehabilitation are superb.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Our customers health is very important to us!

Nidhi Swadia on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2015, 22:19 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.