Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Eye Care

Own this business?
4.4
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Chicago, IL 60602

111 N Wabash Ave, Ste 1610, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 263-6350

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Custom Optical Shop Ocular disease, including glaucoma and retinal disease Contact lens Cataract surgery LASIK Diabetic eye care

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
32 reviews
520
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Gonzalez-Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 20:28 PM
Just went into the office for my yearly exam for glasses and contacts. Best exam I had in a very long time. Doctors and staff were wonderful!! They also have an optical shop w/designer frames. I would highly recommend office to my friends and family.
barrellbrown on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/26/2013, 08:21 AM
Good quality of care, convenient hours.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

04/26/2013, 05:05 AM
My appointments always run on time here and the staff is always very pleasant to work with.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
kay_la on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/04/2013, 07:46 AM
I really like how this office is close to my home because I have glaucoma. They were able to do a procedure on my right eye and it went very well. Everything with the procedure was explained thoroughly and they talked to me keeping me at ease throughout the entire process.
Dave G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/04/2013, 03:38 AM
Getting a pair of glasses here is made easy. They take the time to fit you with the right frame and lenses. Very personable and friendly people here.
illini80 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/18/2013, 04:05 AM
The doctors and staff presented all of my eye care options in a clear and professional manner. I researched other eye doctors in the city and their skill and honesty stood above and beyond the rest. I'm very happy with my vision.
Hannah F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/18/2013, 03:17 AM
Total eye care gives you exactly what their business title says, I've had some complex eye problems and the Doctors are great and I get my contact lenses from them as well.
dsangdhw w. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 08:33 AM
===== ( http://www.gocn2trade.com ) =====
Hello!!! everybody, Fashion,low price,the good shoping place, click in.
===== ( http://www.gocn2trade.com ) =====
Discount Air Jordan (1-24) shoes $35,
Air max shoes (TN LTD BW 90 180) $36,
Nike/shox (R4, NZ, OZ, TL1, TL2, TL3) $35,
Handbags ( Coach Lv fendi D&G) $36,
T-shirts (polo, ed hardy, lacoste) $20,
Jean (True Religion, ed hardy, coogi)$35,
Sunglasses ( Oakey, coach, Gucci, Armaini)$16,
Watches(Rolex BREITLING IWC)
New era cap $12,
Discount (NFL MLB NBA NHL) jerseys,
free shipping,
Accept credit card payment!
===== ( http://www.gocn2trade.com ) =====
Pamela R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2012, 03:43 AM
Just a joy!
I have been to other eye doctors but I feel more comfortable here and the office is very convenient to go to. I like the atmosphere and the personable staff makes it a joy to visit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.