Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Appliance Service Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
160 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Kaysville, UT 84037

854 W 450 N, Ste 10, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 436-3333

https://totalhomeservicesutah.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4119 W 5900 S

(801) 969-7385
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

226 Nicoletti Dr

(801) 674-7104

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

7553 Misty Hollow Way

(801) 915-5210
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1990 N 2000 W

(801) 394-3729
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

520 E 500 S

(801) 865-4213

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

2496 S West Temple

(801) 746-2828

1 person is looking at this business

About

Total Home Services is your one-stop Home and Business Heating, AC, Vent Cleaning, Installation, and Repair Company. We also service most brands in home appl...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
160 reviews
570
  
45
  
35
  
21
  
160
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mikell Mower review for Total Appliance Service Inc.
Mikell Mower on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 01:41 AM
Mike is great! He came out several times to ensure the problem was completely repaired and always answered any questions I had.
Jason Sainsbury review for Total Appliance Service Inc.
Jason Sainsbury on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 01:39 AM
Spoke to Roger early this morning on a Saturday as my Air conditioning stopped working late last night. Within a few hours and a fantastic price, Jeremy had us back cooling off! I am a huge promoter of drop everything and get to a service call as I know how critical it is in the line of work I am in. Thank you for making me a loyal customer!
Justin Dunleavy review for Total Appliance Service Inc.
Justin Dunleavy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 03:37 AM
If you want the thing fixed fast, don’t use this company! My gas oven quit heating up when “baking”... Having put in the ticket on May 3rd for an oven igniter replacement, a technician was scheduled to be to my place on May 12th. He told me the party would be in and hopefully installed by Friday May 15th. On May 20th the scheduling department called to inform me the part was in and they has a technician available for the repair on May 26th between 2-6pm. The technician called me at 7:15pm saying he was on site but never called me to let me know he was on his way. I had already given up that they would show, and was sitting down to dinner at a restaurant with family from out of town (because the oven wasn’t fixed yet). Having to reschedule AGAIN, they are supposedly coming out on June 1st between 2-6pm to install the igniter.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Haley Jaye Birkeland review for Total Appliance Service Inc.
Haley Jaye Birkeland on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 01:00 AM
We have air people!!! Total Home Service of Utah totally delivered! Jeremy did a great job for a fair price! We have a vent in our home that has had zero airflow in it since the home was built over 20 years ago. He first checked to make sure there were no obstructions and discovered our issue was due to poor duct design by our builder. They returned today to fix our ductwork to bring airflow to that room for the first time ever! Jeremy and his assistant were professional and friendly. I highly recommend this family-owned company!
Jeremy Hughes review for Total Appliance Service Inc.
Jeremy Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 19:05 PM
Great family owned and local
Amanda Kemp review for Total Appliance Service Inc.
Amanda Kemp on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 06:11 AM
David B. was extremely helpful! He not only did a fabulous job at fixing our dryer’s heating element but he also cleaned out vent which was very much needed. Of course, I hope we won’t need service anytime soon, if I ever do I hope we can have David help us again. Thanks David!
Scott Sneddon review for Total Appliance Service Inc.
Scott Sneddon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:47 AM
Great company to work with. Fast and great pricing.
Cassie Eborn Wagoner review for Total Appliance Service Inc.
Cassie Eborn Wagoner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 08:54 AM
One of the worst experiences I’ve ever had! The girls were really rude while I was making an appointment. They sent a guy out who spent 5 minutes here, just to say my water heater needs to be replaced due to “lack of maintenance” 🤣 at the same time telling me 90% of homeowners don’t ever drain their tanks!! They don’t care about creating solutions. They only care about that service charge and moving on. -2 stars!! Find a handyman or a private plumber for your needs! Trust me!
Megan Christiansen review for Total Appliance Service Inc.
Megan Christiansen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 13:42 PM
Did a great job on my dishwasher when nobody else could figure out what was wrong, great service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.