Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Appliance and Air Conditioning Repairs, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Hallandale Beach, FL 33009 United States

1015 SW 10th Ave, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009 United States

(954) 454-6801

https://www.totalappliance.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
5.0
(4) · Contractors

719 NW 128th Ct

(305) 219-4435
5.0
(9) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy b10

(754) 227-5816
5.0
(197) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1172 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 232-7575
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16444 SW 30th St

(954) 662-5472
5.0
(3) · Contractors
About

Our yellow service trucks have become a symbol of home warranty service coverage throughout South Florida. Aside from providing peace of mind to our customers for over 50 years, we have also been recognized as the only company that has consistently been able to deliver the highest level of service combined with extremely competitive pricing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jacqueline C. review for Total Appliance and Air Conditioning Repairs, Inc.
Jacqueline C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 06:30 AM
We are beyond satisfied with the range of coverage that Total provides and the manner in which they handle repairs when called upon. We definitely recommend the air conditioning and appliance warranty coverage plan. It has saved us many time over.
Mary G. review for Total Appliance and Air Conditioning Repairs, Inc.
Mary G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 01:15 AM
Highly recommend! Total Appliance always does a solid job for me and my household. I give them an excellent rating and would recommend their service with great confidence.
Arturo L. review for Total Appliance and Air Conditioning Repairs, Inc.
Arturo L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 07:18 AM
This was a perfect fit for me. I got a much better deal on a year long service plan with this company than I previously had with another. I recommend getting an estimate from here before making any decision.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Alex N. review for Total Appliance and Air Conditioning Repairs, Inc.
Alex N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/19/2015, 00:16 AM
A Pleased and Repeat Customer I am a long time customer of Total Appliance and I am very pleased with the quality of their service. The list of household appliances is very comprehensive and my coverage also includes my air conditioning system and my plumbing. I have called on them many times and all experiences were positive. A few times I had to wait longer than I would like for a part, but being that my appliances are a bit older, I surely can understand the wait. All things considered, I will continue being a customer for sure.
Samantha N. review for Total Appliance and Air Conditioning Repairs, Inc.
Samantha N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/18/2014, 01:03 AM
Great job by Total Appliance!! All the way around this company delivers as promised. The last time we called them, they saved the day with same day service for our refridgerator that broke down full of food. They came out and fixed the problem within hours. We appreciate the good work!!!!
anjelie p. review for Total Appliance and Air Conditioning Repairs, Inc.
anjelie p. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/26/2014, 02:50 AM
I moved to Ft. Lauderdale a couple of months ago and the AC in my home randomly broke! I don't know about you, but in Florida it gets hot! Coming from California, it took awhile to get acclimated with the weather. When my AC broke, I was in panic mode. I was referred to Total Appliance And Air Conditioning Repairs by a friend. They were able to come to my home right away and provided me with the most cost effective repair. I'm glad that my AC was fixed without breaking my wallet. I will recommend this company to my other friends and family.
lee r. review for Total Appliance and Air Conditioning Repairs, Inc.
lee r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/26/2014, 07:27 AM
Why is it so hot in Florida!? I'm from Montana, and my AC went into cardiac arrest on me one Saturday night after dinner. It got too hot, too fast so I went outside to at least get some fresh air, then I remembered my wife telling me about some kind of repair service she had purchased. She called up Total Appliance, and these guys were there within the hour to fix my AC, and they were gone within the next. After hearing their prices on AC units, I've decided to purchase another AC unit from them before summer hits. You can't get service like that where I'm from, especially on a Saturday evening. These guys are American Heros in my book. I Highly Recommend them! Lee
Jake F. review for Total Appliance and Air Conditioning Repairs, Inc.
Jake F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/10/2014, 04:24 AM
Total gets it right for us!!! We bought a warranty contract for a very reasonable price and three months later, I’m already delighted with my decision. We already had Total come out for an air conditioning repair, a refrigerator repair, AND a plumbing repair. All issues solved without hassle. I love the experience of having a coverage plan and recommend their use.
Evan F. review for Total Appliance and Air Conditioning Repairs, Inc.
Evan F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/20/2014, 00:38 AM
Horrible service and experience do not use them. They came to fix my heater and air conditioner. Took off of work so they can check it out they said they had to come back and pull it out to fix the problem and it would take three total days. Had to take off of work a second time for them to pull the unit out. Took off for third time for them to put unit back in. Put unit back in on a Thursday, get back from work on Friday and see it is still not working. Call them they say because it is almost five they can have someone there on Saturday to come look at why they did not fix it right the first time. Wait home all day on Saturday and they call at 3PM saying the guy is on his way. Here we are on Monday the guy never showed up and never called. Never use them, they are the worst company ever.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.