Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Torta Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
353 reviews
|Mexican|Denver, CO 80218 United States

1818 E Colfax Ave, (Williams), Denver, CO 80218 United States

(720) 420-0964

http://www.tortasgrilldenver.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

352 Havana St

(303) 343-2099
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

665 E 70th Ave Unit 2A

(303) 862-9006
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1135 Bannock St

(303) 825-1995
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1131 W Custer Pl

(303) 282-5457
5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336
About

Authentic Mexican sandwiches

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
353 reviews
5279
  
434
  
38
  
24
  
17
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Luz Casillas review for Torta Grill
Luz Casillas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 02:21 AM
omg estan Riquisimas las Tortas
Tash Jacobo review for Torta Grill
Tash Jacobo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 12:49 PM
they remember my favorite food and I love eating here! the people are so nice just a lil family owned business tryin to make it happen for us to get some great food at an affordable price HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Deisy Martinez-Zamora review for Torta Grill
Deisy Martinez-Zamora on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 19:59 PM
I love this place each time I’ve been here always get great service and my torta is always on point. Thank you guys for the great service. looking forward to come back and see y’all again. I recommend it 💯
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Annie Lozaneaux review for Torta Grill
Annie Lozaneaux on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 17:14 PM
I’ve been going to torta grill for years now and it is still my absolute favorite food in Denver. The Carlito is amazing along with a cucumber lemonade. Large portions! Friendly service too.
Dominick Florencio Montoya review for Torta Grill
Dominick Florencio Montoya on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 21:26 PM
Some of the best tortas I’ve had. Authentic!
Carmen Madera review for Torta Grill
Carmen Madera on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2019, 03:55 AM
Muy rica las tortas y l agua de pepino omg sabrosa
Dulce Mendoza review for Torta Grill
Dulce Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 07:03 AM
It was amazing to say the least. I would definitely give it a try if you happen to be driving down Colfax. Tbh these were the best I’ve ever had!
Zach Steiner review for Torta Grill
Zach Steiner on Foursquare

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 17:24 PM
Great variety of fillings for tortas. Fond of the carnitas.
Martha Lugo review for Torta Grill
Martha Lugo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 02:54 AM
¡Las mejores tortas en todo Colorado! The best tortas in Colorado! They remind me of the authentic ones I used to eat in Cd. Juárez. Yum!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.