Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Torrance Lice Removal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
131 reviews
|Lice Services|Torrance, CA 90504

2050 Artesia Blvd, Ste 103, Torrance, CA 90504

(800) 920-5423

https://www.losalamitosliceremoval.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Torrance Lice Removal. A head lice infestation can be frustrating, time-consuming, stressful, and heart breaking but it does not have to be. We exist to take care of your problem today in a relaxing, stress-free environment. Our number one goal is to turn what can be a very stressful event in your life into a pleasant and memorable customer service experience for your entire family. Our Certified Head Lice Technicians provide professional head lice screening and a proven treatment process to get you lice free in about 1 hour. Our process is 100% chemical free and we provide an option 30 day lice free guarantee on our full service treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
131 reviews
5128
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 15:32 PM
Martha was awesome! She educated me and gave me great tips!
Angela M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 15:43 PM
The entire experience, from when we walked into the door to the moment we left, was as pleasant as it could be considering the reason for the visit. The techs (Martha and Sherry?) were amazing. They made my daughters feel right at home and I left there feeling like a lice scholar, with all of the knowledge they passed along. I certainly hope to never have to visit this place again, but in the event the unfortunate situation ever arises again, we will be quick to book an appointment!
Sean M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 16:46 PM
We couldn't have been happier. The scheduling was easy, the employees were friendly, courtious, helpful and professional. The service was fast and the prices were affordable. Thank you Torrance Lice Removal. Sean M.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Melina R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 15:30 PM
Excellent service great customer service and great team work
Raquel R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 17:02 PM
The tecnichians were very friendly and accommodating. They made us feel comfortable and kept my toddlers happy through the entire process.
Elizabeth M. S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 12:49 PM
Wonderful staff and treatment is a breeze. Completely lice-free after one treatment! Highly recommend
Corinthia R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 16:05 PM
Yari was professional & pleasant. She did a great job explaining everything step by step & put me @ ease through the whole process.
Stephanie C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 16:06 PM
This place was such a great help! What a relief!! Thank you so much! Treated me once and got rid of everything!
Nancy C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 10:26 AM
You guys are amazing! My nightmare was over after I brought my daughter with you. Thank you so much! 😀
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.