Logo White
Watch Demo

Torrance Endodontix

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
860 reviews
|Endodontists|Torrance, CA 90505

3220 Sepulveda Blvd #105, Ste 105, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 325-3636

https://www.torranceendodontix.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

5555 Del Amo Blvd

(562) 920-1545
5.0
(11) · Dentists

1520 E Lincoln Ave #2

(714) 677-9452
5.0
(16) · Dental

1378 Erringer Rd

(805) 522-3000

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

445 Rosewood Ave

(805) 388-3319
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are specialist members of the American Association of Endodontists. We look forward to being of service to you. Our expert team, led by respected endodontic specialist Dr. Safa, includes an experienced endodontic staff. We provide the highest standard of professional care in a friendly, comfortable environment. By referring you to our office, your dentist has shown their concern that you receive the finest endodontic care possible. Our goal is to provide unsurpassed quality in a compassionate environment of professionalism and clinical excellence. We hope to exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
860 reviews
5815
  
435
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 841 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 09:09 AM
Wonderful Doctor and Staff Always a nice experience with Dr. Jason Yamada and staff. They’re warm and supportive. Doctor is great at what he does! You won’t be disappointed.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 03:17 AM
Always a nice experience with Dr. Jason Yamada and staff. They’re warm and supportive. Doctor is great at what he does! You won’t be disappointed.
Joe P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 02:17 AM
Second implant and fantastic experience I feel very fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Yamada for two implant procedures by my dentist (Dr. Kadowaki in Torrance). Dr. Yamada's technique and precision is amazing, and IPI's staff and facilities are bar none. These proceedures have been comfortable, pain free, and the results have been excellent. I've received compliments from other dentists (friends) on the quality of Dr. Yamada's work.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Joe P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 00:44 AM
I feel very fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Yamada for two implant procedures by my dentist (Dr. Kadowaki in Torrance). Dr. Yamada's technique and precision is amazing, and IPI's staff and facilities are bar none. These proceedures have been comfortable, pain free, and the results have been excellent. I've received compliments from other dentists (friends) on the quality of Dr. Yamada's work.
Alfonso B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 04:22 AM
Teeth Cleaning Jennifer is amazing . I feel she cares for my dental care. She is very through . I am happy that you have assigned on of the best dental hygienist to me.
Alfonso B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 00:26 AM
Jennifer is amazing . I feel she cares for my dental care. She is very through . I am happy that you have assigned on of the best dental hygienist to me.
Howard S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 05:27 AM
Outstanding as usual Competence at an outstanding level and an extremely friendly helpful staff is what you find here. unlike the joints, yes I said joints, that promise you implants in one day...mine took a little longer but 12 years later they are still perfect. Dr Yamada is a great guy and a very talented oral surgeon. Would not go anywhere else....
Howard S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 02:05 AM
Competence at an outstanding level and an extremely friendly helpful staff is what you find here. unlike the joints, yes I said joints, that promise you implants in one day...mine took a little longer but 12 years later they are still perfect. Dr Yamada is a great guy and a very talented oral surgeon. Would not go anywhere else....
Curtis U. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 04:30 AM
Teeth cleaning It was so relaxing, I was falling asleep. Then again, I fall aslepp during root canals.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.