Logo White
Watch Demo

Torque Spec Garage Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
24 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|San Diego, CA 92110

3770 Hancock St Suite D, Ste D, San Diego, CA 92110

(619) 497-1717

http://www.torquespecgarage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

15274 Olde Highway 80

(619) 390-7200
5.0
(8) · Automotive

2203 Valley Pkwy # A

(760) 745-2066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Motorcycle Repair

1320 Grand Ave

(310) 348-9071

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

5841 Mission Gorge Rd

(619) 281-9614

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Motorcycle Repair

9962 Prospect Ave Ste B

(619) 562-4001

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(55) · Motorcycle Repair

7710 Arjons DrIve

(858) 695-6686

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Torque Spec Garage, we are determined to be one of the most honest, inviting, and affordable motorcycle servicing shops in the San Diego area. We are a full service and repair shop for all makes and models of motorcycles and dirt bikes as well as a used dealership. We specialize in a variety of services such as preventative maintenance, warranty compliance service, insurance estimate and repair, parts and accessories, as well as custom fabrication.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
24 reviews
520
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Ederer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 04:09 AM
Great shop! Danny is an amazing craftsman and can build you what ever you want. the people that work there are super friendly and knowledgeable. I should recommend them to anyone
Erica Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 04:58 AM
Good people who ride, they do good work and a great attitude towards life! 100% recommend Torque Spec Garage!
Stefonya Danjerous on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 03:02 AM
Just picked up my 2001 Ducati Monster that had a mystery 10 yr oil leak and a 2 yr mystery hesitation issue that other specialty shops around here haven't been able to figure out. Danny solved both - colored me impressed! Thanks guys! Great people, great shop.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Rick Agresto on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 04:01 AM
Great service and awesome people!!! Danny and Carolyn are the best!!!
Adam Lyle Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 06:07 AM
Best garage ever! Very clean and friendly service. Extremely fair pricing. I got an incredibly satisying product for almost half what I was expecting! DANNY YOU ROCK!
Stu Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 03:19 AM
Took an introductory welding class there yesterday evening - went from "yes, I know what a welder is" to building an actual spaceship* with a some fellow class mates in three hours. Great people, great instruction, great shop. Would 100% recommend. *spaceship likely not actually space-worthy, also only about 12" long
Vincent LoFat Wooldridge on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 01:04 AM
Amazing spot. Took care of my 2012 Road Glide I will be back for all of my motorcycle needs. Danny is a solid dude.
Alex Audi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:23 AM
Danny has done everything from fabricating a custom tail section to oil changes and mounting tires. He’s worked on my Suzuki and my Ducati. I have complete confidence in his abilities and professionalism. I needed an eye contact/handshake gentleman to work on my bikes. So happy I found Danny, his wife, and their thriving little shop.
Nathan Dick on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:12 AM
Great people and they do a great job on just about anything.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.