Logo White
Watch Demo

Tops Wheels & Tires

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
64 reviews
|Tires|Glendale, AZ 85301

5626 W Bethany Home Rd, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 937-0177

http://c.ypcdn.com/2/c/rtd?vrid=g2g7lv294x&rid=aa8aa7ff-e973-4076-9893-0b8302eef6fd&ptid=g2g7lv294x&ypid=6723588&lid=1000542737852&tl=6&lsrc=iy&dest=http%3a%2f%2fjonesautoglendale.com%2f

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1501 E Main St

(480) 834-9415

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Tires

42 E Southern Ave.

(480) 894-0799
5.0
(1) · Tires

6721 N 58th Dr

(623) 435-2864
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

11237 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 944-4422
5.0
(1) · Tires

16131 W Bell Rd

(623) 584-2341
About

We kindly appreciate the trust that you put into us for providing you with your vehicle needs. As a family owned and operated shop, we work very hard to keep you as a valuable customer and hope we can continue to grow. That is why, we provide services for : · new tires · used tires · wheels-of different vehicles · tire repairs · computerized balance · alignment · brakes & suspension work · and general mechanic. We want to make sure that we are your: One Stop Shop, that we specialize inRadiators too. We conduct services of plastic, aluminum, and metal radiators. This includes new and reconditioned radiators. · service · rep

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
64 reviews
552
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.4Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blanquis C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 02:52 AM
Wonderful customer service. They always offered a good service and good prices, 100 % family business, support local businesses.
Krissy A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/23/2015, 08:10 AM
They sold me a car and I paid a few hundred extra to have some repairs done to it. It turned out that none of the repairs were made (though superficial fixes made it appear so), the salesman didn't actually work there, and that he was a known liar. I'm still in complete shock.
Respond to negative reviews
Cynthia K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/06/2015, 05:33 AM
This place is amazing!! I highly recommend them. Resonable prices,honest, efficient. What else can I say?
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
cindyg61302 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/11/2013, 07:08 AM
My favorite part is that you are in and out quick. Fast service and I did not feel pressured In to buying anything. They just gave me a heads up on purchasing a set of tires and the great deal they have. :) highly satisfied
milly.escalante on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/11/2013, 06:45 AM
my family and have been very blessed to get our car fixed here! Would recommend it to anyone looking yo find an honest mechanic! We will not go anywhere else!
Lizette G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/26/2013, 08:33 AM
REMEMBER THIS: SOMETIMES, YOU JUST GOT TO TRUST A STRANGER!!!!! TIP : They also have great deals on craiglist . I couldn't think of a better way to thank Tops Wheels & Tires for being our auto care provider. I have been an established customer since they initially opened. I do not see why I would go to a major tire server when I can have what I need with them. They truly have great customer service, excellent merchandise, very reasonable and most of all are very respectful and reliable. I also appreciate that they are a family owned and operated business that do know what a customer wants. They don't see you as a comission, they see you more like a family that really want to get you on the road safely. Very much always willing to help others too.. Give these guys an opportunity. Take it from me a soccer mom that is always on the go and need my van and tires in more than excellent conditions. I carry very very special cargo. May you all have a great day and sometimes you just got to trust a stranger!!!!!
motox395 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/26/2013, 05:17 AM
This place is GREAT! I brought my truck in and needed (4) tires, Gustavo the owner had exactly what I needed and gave me a great deal. It only took about 20 minutes for his team to pull off the tires mount and balance the new ones. These guys are real professionals. The review posted about Mike has nothing with the tire shop and was a shady business behind the tire shop which is now gone Yipee! I have been going to Gustavo @ Tops for 5+ years, he works on my vehicles and my daughters cars and I have never been disappointed. I highly recommend you check out this place before you spend several hundreds on new tires.
Gerardo G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/26/2013, 03:45 AM
i had been coming to this shop since they opened back in 2006, its a mom and pop shop, i like to support local business , I always find what i need, they have hundreds of tires to choose from, Gustavo and his staff are very respectable and courteous , they clean and dress your wheels and tires i like that from them, and yes those reviews about mike has nothing to do with this shop,
Michelle d. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/30/2012, 05:03 AM
Do not shop at 5626 Bethany home Car lot. Mike the owner told me he would buy a car for me at a auction. I gave him a down payment he then told me he found the car we were looking for but he need more money. We gave them more money. for a whole month he gave us excuse after excuse the auction lost the tile, the auction lost the keys ect. after a month I told him to just give me my money back. I have my recept but he is saying tuff luck one of his emploees stole from him and did not give him my second payment (again even though I have my receipt) so I'm out of luck and he refuses to give me my money back so I'm taking him to court. People are telling me the police are there all the time because of the same stuff all the time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.