Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Topline K9 Obedience

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27609

1108 Dresser Ct, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 714-9846

https://toplinek9solutions.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011
5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth C. review for Topline K9 Obedience
Beth C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 15:44 PM
I had my dog Noah trained through top line K9. Sylvie's team is so professional and amazing trainers. Noah is a service dog that goes with me anywhere I need him to go and I constantly get compliments on how well-trained he is. Not only did we use the three-week in-home training will be also were allowed to participate in any classes we chose to. Mark was at Trainer when we needed additional commands followed
Annette B. review for Topline K9 Obedience
Annette B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 13:12 PM
Topline K9 is a life saver! We have a Labrador and to say she can be a handful is an understatement. We worked with a trainer early on with little affect. We turned to Stephanie at Topline K9 and we immediately saw a different dog. Stephanie recognized quickly, not only is our dog somewhat food driven… what Labrador isn’t… but she also noticed she is ball/toy driven. We had difficulty walking our dog. If there was the least bit of distraction, she would forget all her manners. As it turned out, the ball was the answer. We worked with Stephanie for basic training and later moved into “board and train” so she could learn to be off leash. We now have a dog we can take to the beach and let her enjoy her swim time. After all, she is a water dog. We can’t thank Stephanie and Topline K9 enough for all they have done for our dog, Skylar!!
andi.engel review for Topline K9 Obedience
andi.engel on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/15/2012, 06:22 AM
Topline K9 was extremely great for us and our puppy. We took our 4 month old collie puppy to their doggy daycare/training. Stephanie and Allison were extremely flexible as our schedules were not the easiest to work around. They had Pippa acting as an entirely different and well behaved puppy within just a couple sessions. Friends and family all commented on how well behaved she was especially for her young age. It only got better from there! They were always very thorough in telling us how we needed to work with her at home and showing us everything she had learned. They listened to our requests/needs for "real life" living as well as teaching her a few fun tricks on the side. We really enjoyed our experience with Topline K9 and would highly recommend them to anyone!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
jspain1 review for Topline K9 Obedience
jspain1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/30/2011, 08:22 AM
Wonderful Experience!! Well worth the money spent to help us make Charlie a wonderful family pet!! The girls truly care about the dogs and the families that they work with and strive to meet the full needs of both!!!
lant review for Topline K9 Obedience
lant on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/18/2011, 04:30 AM
Stephanie was wonderful to work with and you can tell her enthusiasm for dogs carried over into her work. She had our puppy trained so well, was easy to get a hold of to ask follow up questions, and very reliable. We would and have recommended this company to anyone who asks or wasn't even thinking about training their dog!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.