Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Topeka Transmission Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
165 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Topeka, KS 66612

1824 SW Harrison St, Topeka, KS 66612

(785) 234-2597

https://www.topekatransmissionservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties 3-Year Unlimited Warranty on Transmission Overhauls. Free Diagnostics. History Established in 1973. Serving the Topeka community since 1973, we look forward to helping you with your auto needs for many more years. We hope to add you to our long history of satisfied customers. Meet the Business Owner Bob J. Business Owner The entire staff at Topeka Transmission Service proudly stands behind our work. We ensure your car is ready to go with a free road test and free diagnostics to protect you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
165 reviews
5134
  
414
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Potter review for Topeka Transmission Service
Amy Potter on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 07:35 AM
My car wouldn't shift gears and was stuck in drive. I couldn't put it in park. We arrived 30 minutes before they closed and they got us in and out in less than 20 minutes! We were so impressed! The staff members were so kind and professional.
Eldon Bryant review for Topeka Transmission Service
Eldon Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 14:42 PM
Doyle and his team did a great job getting my mom's handicap van back up and going in a timely manner. They stayed open just a little longer for me to get it picked up so my mom wouldn't be without another day.
David Lane review for Topeka Transmission Service
David Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 08:23 AM
They have fixed my car twice. You cannot ask for a better place to take your car. Just because you are out of state. They treat you the same. And they are reasonable price.
Business Response:

Thank you. 😊

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Robert Brown review for Topeka Transmission Service
Robert Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 07:29 AM
Best Transmission Shop In Topeka.!
Jamey Hancock review for Topeka Transmission Service
Jamey Hancock on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 12:40 PM
Doyle is the greatest you will find in the business. Down to earth, and his service is bar none! I cannot recommend Topeka Transmission enough!
Chucky Roberts review for Topeka Transmission Service
Chucky Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 07:28 AM
The best in the Business.
Russ Freeman review for Topeka Transmission Service
Russ Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 01:24 AM
Doyle and his crew know what they are doing. Best in the business
Amber L. Mooradian Neiberger review for Topeka Transmission Service
Amber L. Mooradian Neiberger on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 00:33 AM
So easy to work with! Did their best to find the most cost effective(if it would allow) way to repair the issue! Would recommend to everyone to give these guys a call! Thank you so much Topeka Transmission!!! Amber N
Yee Mac review for Topeka Transmission Service
Yee Mac on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:39 AM
always get the job done...Best in town
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.