Logo White
Watch Demo

Top Star Painting Service, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Construction|Glendale, AZ 85310

22719 N 74th Ln, Glendale, AZ 85310

(602) 684-7827

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Canyon State Drywall
5.0
(7) · Construction

301 S Westwood

(480) 827-9021

2 people are looking at this business

Next Level Painters
5.0
(62) · Drywall Installation & Repair

3625 E Ray Rd

(602) 425-1960

2 people are looking at this business

Bean Drywall Inc
5.0
(4) · Drywall Installation & Repair

23011 N 15th Ln

(623) 516-2500

1 person is looking at this business

Hopper Co.
5.0
(5) · Construction

14445 N 73rd St

(480) 609-7555

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide professional painting and home improvement services designed to restore the natural beauty of your home and dramatically increase its resale value in the Phoenix market. We are a licensed, bonded and insured (ROC#261174) Arizona Contractor and we maintain an A+ rating with the Arizona Better Business Bureau. Our professional designers and painters will treat your home as if it were our own, and deliver the attention to detail and picture-perfect quality that you deserve. Top Star Painting is a family owned business that provides customers with specialized attention to each painting project. Not only do we offer traditional painting services, but we can also create a beautiful wall

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Wintergalen on Facebook

2 months ago

12/10/2019, 12:19 PM
Reliable, dependable, professional. Does excellent work.
Kathy Bradley on Facebook

3 months ago

12/04/2019, 04:54 AM
They are fantastic! Quick, efficient, and excellent work.
PJ B on BBB

6 months ago

09/02/2019, 03:16 AM
Top Star Painting came in as a competitive bid when painting my house, but what sold me on Top Star Painting was Randy's genuine feedback and partnerships within the community. While others might need to put a sense of urgency or inflate their costs, Randy worked with my budget and timeline and put no pressure. So five years later I still call Randy when my house needs maintenance. He cares about this community and is very proud of his team and their work, as he should be!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Carolyn on BBB

6 months ago

08/18/2019, 02:32 AM
Top Star painting offers several different services they painted my own home plus many of my clients homes including both the interiors and exteriors. I have been a Realtor for over 30 years and these guys get the job done right the first time they are honest, reliable and trustworthy. Once you call Top Star Randy the owner comes out quickly to give you a free detailed estimate on the work you need done and puts everything in writing including exactly what they will paint and how long the job will take to do. They also include what day and time they will start along with how many days it will take them to complete. They put plastic over everything even the floors so only walls will be painted. I highly recommend this company and will continue to recommend them to everyone.
AH on BBB

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 10:15 AM
Randy and Top Star are great - efficient and on time, they do a nice job and are always super professional and courteous. Would use them again and again!
Jenn W. on BBB

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 07:19 AM
Top Star did a great job at the price quoted, in the timeframe promised and were clean and professional! Thank you Randy & Crew!
Business Response:

Top Star painted the complete interior and exterior, demo'd the old tile & carpets, prepped the floors and installed over 1650 square feet of new porcelain plank tile. Top Star appreciate's your feedback Jenn, it was a pleasure doing business with you and your client. We look forward to working with you on future projects.

R H on BBB

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:12 AM
It is obvious that they have pride in their business. My house has not ever looked so good. They were very meticulous about the job that they were doing the entire time. Money well spent.
Courtney S. on BBB

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 12:03 PM
I can't say enough great things about our experience with Randy and his crew. They were professional, organized, timely and efficient. We had a pretty big outside painting project of our home, gates and surrounding walls and they got it done right on time. Randy was great at communicating with us, before and during the project and came out to inspect the work himself when it was completed. I highly recommend them and would use them again in a heartbeat!
Business Response:

Thank you ********, it was a pleasure working with you!

Danny P. on BBB

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 03:52 AM
I own a large two story home that badly needed the entire exterior re-painted. I invited Randy to my house to survey my property and to provide me with a quote. I obtained two other bids from other well-known companies. Top Star Painting Services’ bid was the lowest one by a substantial amount AND they could start the job much sooner than the other two bidders! I did my due diligence to check the company’s reputation with the BBB, various other resources on the internet as well as with the Arizona Registrar of Contractors for the proper license, insurance and complaint history. I found nothing but good comments. They did an excellent job, used quality materials AND competed the entire job in only three days! From start to finish, Randy and his crew were professional, punctual, friendly, hard-working and dependable. I highly recommend them. Would use them again without hesitation. It’s a no brainer!
Business Response:

Thanks **** it was a pleasure working for you on your project. Glad I could help. Take care!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.