Logo White
Watch Demo

Top Auto Center

Own this business?
4.7
69 reviews
|Automotive|Quakertown, PA 18951

183 S West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951

(215) 529-9555

http://www.mytopauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487
Mgn Automotive
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

5420 Pennell Rd

(484) 483-7201
North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222
T & T Repairs Inc
5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

1366 US-22

(908) 236-6480
Melton Industries
5.0
(10) · Automotive
Top of the Hill Auto
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1315 Richmond Rd

(610) 438-2238

About

Specialties Local car dealer/ Auto repair shop History Established in 2019. Sales, Service, Performance

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
69 reviews
553
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.7Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabryla Mamari on Facebook

5 months ago

10/26/2019, 12:15 PM
Bought my 2010 Toyota Corolla here! That's the second car I bought here and have all been great experiences!
Sol Ashton on Facebook

10 months ago

06/14/2019, 13:26 PM
Fenny Handayani on Facebook

10 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:14 AM
Thank you Sam and Serge!! Candy shop!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jon Bauman on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 03:20 AM
Victoria Paige on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 00:06 AM
This place is great and Sam the owner is awesome! They swapped out a part that was faulty but it had a warranty so everything was all good. The part got delivered promptly and they fixed it in less than an hour! If you’re looking for a new mechanic in the area I would head here—really great place that cares about its customers!!! Got my Ford Focus back in action!
Jon Ludvig Killaly on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 00:26 AM
my experience ce with TAC through the 4 years I've known them has been beyond the call of service. these guys don't o lying go above and beyond with servicing my vehicles, but when my cousin needed a car he was helpful, nice, and very fair on the price. she's had her car for over three years now and even though it has over 200000 miles on it, when something broke he still takes care of it! I seriously can NOT recommend any business as highly as I recommend the amazing staff here! here's to you Sam! hope you guys have lots of success with this business!
Donna Weise Dougherty on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 01:19 AM
Unfortunately I got a pancake flat tire along 309 yesterday afternoon. I had no choice but to drive someplace to get a new one. I went to three different chain auto stores and they were too busy, too short-staffed, or it was going to be a three hour wait. I called Top Auto Center and Sam said to come right over. He not only ordered a new tire and sensor for me but replaced both in record time. Amazing service and friendly, knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend Top Auto Center and will use in the future. And I just may be back to test drive that nice BMW I saw on your lot. Thanks, Sam!
Rebecca Ashton-Connery on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:01 AM
I have been coming here since they opened to get my car inspected every year. They are always polite and knowledgable and never give me the run around.
Keandrew Tee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:26 AM
Literally the top place for any service or car buying needs. The staff is super helpful and friendly. Work is always done extremely well and highly recommend to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.