Logo White
Watch Demo

Toothology PLLC

Claimed
5.0
117 reviews
|Dentists|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

737 Everhart Road, Corpus Christi, TX, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 992-9871

https://www.toothologycc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

3420 S Alameda St

(361) 857-5494
5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695
5.0
(146) · Dentists

5792 Weber Rd

(361) 853-8998
5.0
(5) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900
5.0
(8) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

5443 Everhart Rd # B

(361) 854-1234

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
117 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances Arnold on Facebook

3 months ago

06/30/2020, 05:31 AM
nice caring place I would recommend this place to anyone
Georgia McCoy on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2020, 01:29 AM
Thank yall for getting rid of this tooth, that seemed like no one wanted to pull!!! it's been less than 24 hours and my pain scale is a 1 Instead of 100. lol. I really liked the doc, he worked with my high anxiety pretty well, as well!! 😍💜
Alexandria Hernandez on Facebook

5 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:56 AM
I got 2 teeth pulled out during this covid-19 crisis and it was very Affordable and he was very nice and answered any of my questions. he is working alone during this time but he did an awesome job! thank you Dr. Perez.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jennifer Lopez on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2020, 04:16 AM
Dr. Perez saved me today with an emergency extraction! I can't say thankyou enough! You are such a sweet, sincere, and caring individual! Thank you again and God Bless you and keep you well!
Jean Garza on Facebook

6 months ago

03/30/2020, 15:23 PM
Dr Perez did an excellent job doing a bridge for me .Now I need my teeth cleaned .Would like to know how much plz
Elsie Gutierrez Salinas on Facebook

6 months ago

03/30/2020, 05:56 AM
My Experience with Toothology was awesome and pleasant. I needed to get a wisdom tooth pulled because it had been bothering me and I was in pain. Dr. Perez and his staff were very personable. Dr. Perez did an Amazing job.. I had almost no swelling and my tooth area healed what felt immediately. If your looking for a Dentist, I STRONGLY recommend Toothology, you won’t be disappointed!
Mariah Miryea Cavazos on Facebook

6 months ago

03/10/2020, 06:00 AM
They were truly amazing! My anxiety of the nervousness but they totally understand and they were so much patience with me! also they had music playing so it helped keep my mind off the work they were doing! I highly recommend them! I will be returning they also have such a great program for patients like me without insurance paying out of pocket. Thank you guys so much for extracting my horrible painful tooth and making me feel so comfortable at the same time!
Deanna Case on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2020, 06:54 AM
Dr Perez is awesome... He and his staff are friendly and caring. Highly recommended... ❤
Herbie Versmels on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2020, 06:11 AM
Wonderful staff. Exceptional service. A truly pleasant experience from start to finish.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.