Logo White
Watch Demo

Toothology PLLC

Claimed
5.0
72 reviews
|Dental|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

737 Everhart Road, Corpus Christi, TX, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 992-9871

http://www.toothologycc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

J Tim Rainey PC
5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695

2 people are looking at this business

Robertson Charles Dds
5.0
(24) · Dental

6421 Saratoga Blvd Ste 102

(361) 992-3011
Baucum John W Iii Dds
5.0
(3) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900
Corpus Christi Oral & Mxllfacl
5.0
(6) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290

3 people are looking at this business

Tilman Richards, D.d.s.
5.0
(157) · Dentists

5426 Holly Rd

(361) 991-8743

4 people are looking at this business

Sabal Dental - Weber
5.0
(138) · Dentists

5792 Weber Rd

(361) 853-8998

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karradine Limon on Facebook

a month ago

02/18/2020, 00:31 AM
Great Staff...and the Doctor is Phenomenal! Toothology makes you feel like Family ❤️💯
Connie JoJo Mendiola on Facebook

2 months ago

01/30/2020, 00:19 AM
Dr. Perez is awesome, and his staff are all great. Highly recommended!
Bren Galbreath on Facebook

5 months ago

10/15/2019, 01:20 AM
Great experience! First time the shots took care of the numbing the first time. Usually it takes several times with other dentists! Definitely going to be my regular DDS! Office staff is extremely friendly and helpful too!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Derek LeahAnn Salinas on Facebook

7 months ago

09/12/2019, 01:44 AM
I highly recommend D.D.S Perez and his wonderful staff. They're very welcoming and friendly. By far he's the best dentist I've seen with lots knowledge and the best chair side manner 😁
Ashley Cooper on Facebook

7 months ago

08/30/2019, 01:10 AM
I was in excruciating pain to the point of passing out, and the ER did nothing but tell me to calm down and stop crying. my mom found Dr.Perez and they took me in right away and he numbed me as soon as I walked in. the pain medicine I was on was making me sick and his nurses brought a fan in my room to blow while he worked on me. was a wonderful experience and I'd drive from SA to CC just to go there!!
Antoinette Tovar on Facebook

8 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:36 AM
Thank you Dr. Perez for my New Smile I'm very Happy that you were able to Help me. I almost cried in your office today. I no longer have to cover my mouth . You and your staff are awesome. THANK YOU AGAIN.
Jeannette Avila on Facebook

8 months ago

07/15/2019, 01:06 AM
First time visitor, and absolutely satisfied with my experience! From the moment you walk into the office the whole staff is very welcoming and friendly. I loved how easy and how soon I was able to make an appointment. Dr. Perez and Maida the dental hygienist are both so sweet and down to earth. Excited to come back for my follow up 😊
Cassie Felan on Facebook

9 months ago

06/26/2019, 01:25 AM
So grateful for Dr. Perez He’s the best, and very nice! His staff is the best as well, so welcoming and friendly. Highly recommend!!
David Valeria on Facebook

10 months ago

06/12/2019, 01:03 AM
So grateful for Dr. Perez! I just got my bridge process completed today, and I’m so satisfied with his work. I felt comfortable every step of the way. He’s the best, and very nice! His staff is the best as well, so welcoming and friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.