Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tooth Story

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
563 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Columbia, MD 21045 United States

5450 Knoll N Dr #310, Ste 310, Columbia, MD 21045 United States

(443) 545-5058

https://www.mytoothstory.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(490) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(7) · Dental

8101 Hinson Farm Rd

(571) 510-5524
About

Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
563 reviews
5474
  
419
  
36
  
24
  
111
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Svetlana Konovalova review for Tooth Story
Svetlana Konovalova on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2020, 06:06 AM
Tooth story provides amazing services! We never had a problem to schedule an appointment when we needed. The team is very nice and kind. My son loves to see his dentist, especially their treasure box. Recommend 100%
Kylla Henry review for Tooth Story
Kylla Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2020, 01:01 AM
Office is very kid friendly my daughter loves coming to her appointments staff is friendly and patient with kids the Doctor is awesome with kids
Christine Gabriela review for Tooth Story
Christine Gabriela on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr. Kim has gone above and beyond to ensure our daughter was OK this weekend. She had an accident and I know her dental care is in amazing hands. Thank you.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Laraib Bilal review for Tooth Story
Laraib Bilal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 01:29 AM
Great place to take babies tooth care
Thandi Garnett review for Tooth Story
Thandi Garnett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 13:48 PM
Absolutely love Dr Kim at Tooth Story one of the best in his field. The staff is always professional and accommodating.❤️❤️❤️
Denise Jean review for Tooth Story
Denise Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 02:15 AM
Great practice! Wonderful experience for my son and a very professional staff.
Cortney Streaker review for Tooth Story
Cortney Streaker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 12:05 PM
Patient, informative staff - we couldn’t ask for better! My son loves going to the dentist!
Twila Gomez review for Tooth Story
Twila Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 10:21 AM
Love people work there my son have best doctor his name is doctor kim
Nadia S Nadiana review for Tooth Story
Nadia S Nadiana on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 05:51 AM
thank you doctor kim for my douther surgery you are so professional and likely man thank you a lot thank you sir. 5 stars
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.