Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
185 reviews
|Dental|Columbia, MD 21045

5450 Knoll N Dr #310, Ste 310, Columbia, MD 21045

(443) 545-5058

https://www.mytoothstory.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Pediatric Dentists

7645, 2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
5.0
(13) · Dental

800 5th Ave

(212) 879-6518
5.0
(4) · Dental

2964 4700 South

(801) 417-8080
5.0
(4) · Dental

16850 Jog Rd Ste 114N

(561) 499-1788
5.0
(4) · Dental

7610 North La Cholla Boulevard

(520) 544-8522
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

225 Imperial Blvd

(863) 644-4739
About

Specialties Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
185 reviews
5147
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews4.7Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thandi Garnett on Facebook

a month ago

03/04/2020, 13:48 PM
Absolutely love Dr Kim at Tooth Story one of the best in his field. The staff is always professional and accommodating.❤️❤️❤️
Denise Jean on Facebook

a month ago

02/28/2020, 02:15 AM
Great practice! Wonderful experience for my son and a very professional staff.
Cortney Streaker on Facebook

a month ago

02/26/2020, 12:05 PM
Patient, informative staff - we couldn’t ask for better! My son loves going to the dentist!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Twila Gomez on Facebook

2 months ago

02/21/2020, 10:21 AM
Love people work there my son have best doctor his name is doctor kim
Nadia S Nadiana on Facebook

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 05:51 AM
thank you doctor kim for my douther surgery you are so professional and likely man thank you a lot thank you sir. 5 stars
Armie Primero-Sagun on Facebook

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 01:51 AM
Great clinic and staff. Dr. Kim is a very good dentist as well as the assistants.
Mary Etta Brose on Facebook

2 months ago

01/30/2020, 07:55 AM
Great staff and excellent child friendly dentist!
Dianne Thomas on Facebook

3 months ago

01/01/2020, 15:29 PM
Staff was super friendly and awesome!!!
Katrina Beamon on Facebook

4 months ago

12/17/2019, 06:59 AM
It was a great experience my 11 year old was very impressed with the patience and care that she received
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.