Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tooth Story

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
547 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Columbia, MD 21045 United States

5450 Knoll N Dr #310, Ste 310, Columbia, MD 21045 United States

(443) 545-5058

https://www.mytoothstory.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(1262) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
5.0
(478) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
About

Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
547 reviews
5460
  
417
  
36
  
24
  
111
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cherryn Chang review for Tooth Story
Cherryn Chang on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2021, 08:31 AM
Dr. Kim and his staff are warm and wonderful. My kids are at ease and they leave smiling.
Meredith Hopkins review for Tooth Story
Meredith Hopkins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2021, 02:03 AM
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful
Christina Wolfe review for Tooth Story
Christina Wolfe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2021, 08:07 AM
Office staff was very friendly! We felt very comfortable and had an awesome experience!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Melissa Wilson Everett review for Tooth Story
Melissa Wilson Everett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2021, 00:46 AM
Always friendly, knowledgeable, and a great experience.
Jacqueline Fuller review for Tooth Story
Jacqueline Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 04:40 AM
I adore Dr. Kim and after all this time (going on 6 years now if my memory serves me!) I have been bringing my son my thoughts have not changed. Dr. Kim is very good at what he does but especially in putting kids at ease.
Michelle Medina Wolfe review for Tooth Story
Michelle Medina Wolfe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 06:14 AM
They are accommodating, attentive and very professional. My daughters get their teeth cleaned, and one of them fell this past summer and hurt her whole mouth, dr Kim was very observant, took it seriously and extremely helpful to ensure my daughter received the proper care. His staff also seems very knowledgeable. Not to mention the personal touch received from the office is wonderful, you don’t see that much these days in healthcare. Highly recommend!
Mary Fisher review for Tooth Story
Mary Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 09:33 AM
I have taken my children here for the past couple years. The whole staff is really nice. The do a great job and they genuinely care about my kids. Also- we never have to wait more than a couple minutes to be seen which is nice. We always get called right back! I highly recommend.
Jessica Guandique review for Tooth Story
Jessica Guandique on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 17:02 PM
Tooth story made my one year daughter appointment so easy, as a first time mom taking a 12 month year old to her first dentist can be scary, but the staff and the doctor made everything easy!! Keep up the great work!!!
Shannon Dawson review for Tooth Story
Shannon Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 02:23 AM
Staff was very friendly and our boys teeth were looking great after their cleaning. Thank you to the friendly and professional staff at Tooth Story.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.