Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Toomey Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
31 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

658 Kenilworth Dr STE 105, Ste 105, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 823-6000

https://www.drtoomey.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
About

Dr.Toomey and his staff provide comprehensive family dental care, cosmetic dentistry and TMJ disorder treatment in a warm and welcoming atmosphere, that just happens to be completely state-of-the-art. Your health and comfort are our greatest priorities. Come in, we'd love to see you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
31 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diana review for Toomey Dentistry
Diana on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/06/2021, 09:41 AM
I have so much appreciation and respect for Dr. Toomey and his staff. Ever since September 2020, my jaw has been locked despite physical therapy for 4 months, a steroid pack, a muscle relaxer, and mouth-guard adjustments at my regular dentist. I went to Dr. Toomey's office and, right from the start, the office is clean and the staff is beyond friendly. I had a variety of diagnostics performed and the visit lasted about 2 hours total. I spoke with Dr. Toomey and his staff, and I can't say enough with how kind and caring they were throughout the whole appointment. Dr. Toomey had made the call for me to have an MRI and a CT scan performed, and I will forever be grateful that he did, because that is how I found out my disc in my jaw is displaced. He called me in after he got the results and sat me down. He talked through what was going on in my jaw, what potential options are, and had recommendations for oral surgeons. He spoke with my primary dentist and my physical therapist, and made su
Robert Wood review for Toomey Dentistry
Robert Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 03:47 AM
This office is incredible. The professional, kind and courteous staff have made my experiences there as enjoyable as possible every time. I recommend this place to anyone and everyone. Dr Toomey has a manner that is wildly comforting and friendly, and the rest of the office staff makes you feel like family. BEST DENTAL PRACTICE EVER!
Robert Wood review for Toomey Dentistry
Robert Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:01 AM
This office is incredible. The professional, kind and courteous staff have made my experiences there as enjoyable as possible every time. I recommend this place to anyone and everyone. Dr Toomey has a manner that is wildly comforting and friendly, and the rest of the office staff makes you feel like family. BEST DENTAL PRACTICE EVER!
Business Response:

Thanks, Rob! We’re always happy to see you, too!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Bonnie Linthicum review for Toomey Dentistry
Bonnie Linthicum on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 03:16 AM
Great Dentist & a wonderful, warm & friendly staff. Worth the trip from White Marsh!
Robin Nohe review for Toomey Dentistry
Robin Nohe on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 16:00 PM
Lindsay Tuscano review for Toomey Dentistry
Lindsay Tuscano on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 04:05 AM
Erica review for Toomey Dentistry
Erica on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 04:44 AM
What a GREAT PRACTICE! Friendly faces, very knowledgeable about treatments and always keep me informed. I have been a patient w/ Dr. Toomey for 7 yrs now, and I wouldn't think about going anywhere else. I have never felt so taken care of.
Kathy A. review for Toomey Dentistry
Kathy A. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 06:08 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Toomey's for 13 years now. I had broken a tooth and needed root canals and I asked Dr. Toomey why this was happening?He explained in great detail and with a computer program presentation that my bite was not lining up properly and that I was continually banging on just the same few teeth. He said that a bite equilibration and a guard to wear while I sleep would solve the problem. I have not had a root canal or broken tooth since the equilibration! Now that's success
Kristin review for Toomey Dentistry
Kristin on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 03:13 AM
I've never known so much about my dental health! From the comfortable waiting room, kind staff & dental technology they had, Dr Toomey had me at hello! Even when I had a recent emergency, Dr Toomey was easy to reach and saw me right away. Amanda explained all of my financial options and lined up my future appointments according to what worked for me. A++ for the whole team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.