Logo White

Tooele Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.9
48 reviews
|Dental|Tooele, UT 84074

About

Welcome!Our office is conveniently located on N. Garden Street and is accessible via all major roads. We are proud of our office, which fully utilizes state of the art equipment. We have a modern sterilization system that surpasses OSHA requirements. The source of water for our dental units is distilled water (bottled water), which removes any chance of contamination from regular tap water like that used in most dental offices.Our friendly and competent staff is dedicated to patient comfort and quality care. We provide the best and latest in dental technology and treatment options. We provide gentle, family-oriented dental care to the adults and children of this community. We utilize the bes

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
48 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2018, 02:01 AM
These guys are great! Got a second opinion on my teeth and they saved me not only thousands of dollars but also my own natural teeth. Super friendly staff and dentists, the work of whom is absolutely impeccable.
Business Response:

Thank you!

on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2017, 03:01 AM
Excellent practice, always had a great experience here. They made my wisdom teeth extraction a walk in the Park. Very professional and welcoming.
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2016, 17:07 PM
They got me in fast, did a great job, and didn't break the bank.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 04:06 AM
The staff has always been so awesome to me and they have a great doctor.
on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2016, 03:04 AM
I've never had a good experience with dentist and hygienists so I stopped going for a while recently moved down here and finally decided it was time. Best decision I have ever made they treat you like a real person, and don't act like they are high and mighty.. great people friendly staff... and can I just say I hate needles and he did so good to make me feel comfortable and hide to pain of the shot. Really happy to have found them!
on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2015, 07:10 AM
I have gone to Dr Wells for several years!
I love that he stays up to date on the newest technology in his field. The staff at Tooele Dental are truly the BEST! What a great group of professionals! If you are looking for a dental office in the Tooele area, it with great trust and my pleasure to refer you, your family and friends to Tooele Dental.
on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2015, 08:05 AM
Our family loves Tooele Dental Associates. They always take great care of us and my kids ask when they get to go.
on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2015, 10:01 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2015, 10:01 AM
Love, Love, Love Tooele Dental, all the staff is very nice and I never feel any pain with Dr Brett, which is great and why I keep going back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.