BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
canyon dentistry
5.0

tooele dental associates

4.9
48 reviews
General Dentistry
 668 N Garden St, Tooele, UT 84074US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(435) 882-1381

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
48 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
2 
  
11
  
  • 26 reviews4.8
  • 22 reviews4.9
5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2018
These guys are great! Got a second opinion on my teeth and they saved me not only thousands of dollars but also my own natural teeth. Super friendly staff and dentists, the work of whom is absolutely impeccable. more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2017
Excellent practice, always had a great experience here. They made my wisdom teeth extraction a walk in the Park. Very professional and welcoming. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 04, 2016
They got me in fast, did a great job, and didn't break the bank. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2016
The staff has always been so awesome to me and they have a great doctor. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2016
I've never had a good experience with dentist and hygienists so I stopped going for a while recently moved down here and finally decided it was time. Best decision I have ever made they treat you like a real person, and don't act like they are high and mighty.. great people friendly staff... and can I just say I hate needles and he did so good to make me feel comfortable and hide to pain of the shot. Really happy to have found them! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2015
I have gone to Dr Wells for several years!
I love that he stays up to date on the newest technology in his field. The staff at Tooele Dental are truly the BEST! What a great group of professiona
ls! If you are looking for a dental office in the Tooele area, it with great trust and my pleasure to refer you, your family and friends to Tooele Dental. more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2015
Our family loves Tooele Dental Associates. They always take great care of us and my kids ask when they get to go. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2015
Love, Love, Love Tooele Dental, all the staff is very nice and I never feel any pain with Dr Brett, which is great and why I keep going back. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2015
Dr. Brett is the Best Dentist Ever !! I tell everyone about his office. Once you go there, you will never go anywhere else more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2015
I love this dental office. They are professional and fast! And Kenny is by far THE best hygienist I have ever had. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2014
Dr Brett and his staff are absolutely AMAZING!! My Emma had shots and fillings and never even tensed up once. There is no better dentist to take your family to more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 20, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Dec 31, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 28, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
668 N Garden St, Tooele, UT 84074
General Dentistry
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Welcome!Our office is conveniently located on N. Garden Street and is accessible via all major roads. We are proud of our office, which fully utilizes state of the art equipment. We have a modern sterilization system that surpasses OSHA requirements. The source of water for our dental units is distilled water (bottled water), which removes any chance of contamination from regular tap water like that used in most dental offices.Our friendly and competent staff is dedicated to patient comfort and quality care. We provide the best and latest in dental technology and treatment options. We provide gentle, family-oriented dental care to the adults and children of this community. We utilize the best equipment sterilization techniques available to dentists. In addition to general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry, we work with specialists in Periodontics (gum diseases), Implant dentistry, and Endodontics (root canal treatments), as well as other specialists. Our team emphasizes comprehensive quality care and preventive dentistry.We look forward to welcoming you to our dental family.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.