Logo White
Watch Demo

Tooele Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.9
147 reviews
|Dental|Tooele, UT 84074

668 N Garden St, Tooele, UT 84074

(435) 882-1381

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

1 person is looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

5 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome! Our office is conveniently located on N. Garden Street and is accessible via all major roads. We are proud of our office, which fully utilizes state of the art equipment. We have a modern sterilization system that surpasses OSHA requirements. The source of water for our dental units is distilled water (bottled water), which removes any chance of contamination from regular tap water like that used in most dental offices.Our friendly and competent staff is dedicated to patient comfort and quality care. We provide the best and latest in dental technology and treatment options. We provide gentle, family-oriented dental care to the adults and children of this community. We utilize the be

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
147 reviews
5137
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Higgins on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 13:30 PM
There whole team is so amazing! From the moment you walk into the door until the second you finish is so great! They understand the anxiety and make it an overall fantastic experience!!!
Diana Isabel on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 12:01 PM
Thank you Brett R. Wells at Tooele Dental Associates for helping me slowly but surely feel confident in my smile again. I highly recommend Brett if you need dental work, a gentle/steady hand, and a hilarious dentist. I used to be in lots of pain and extremely self conscious of my teeth and in just 3 visits he’s done such great work and I’ve regained so much confidence in my smile and teeth. Thank you again Brett and your amazing staff � �
Erick Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 14:39 PM
These guys are great! Got a second opinion on my teeth and they saved me not only thousands of dollars but also my own natural teeth. Super friendly staff and dentists, the work of whom is absolutely impeccable.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
David Mckechnie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 04:42 AM
Excellent practice, always had a great experience here. They made my wisdom teeth extraction a walk in the Park. Very professional and welcoming.
Todd McPhie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2016, 06:59 AM
They got me in fast, did a great job, and didn't break the bank.
Crystal Madsen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2016, 10:13 AM
I've never had a good experience with dentist and hygienists so I stopped going for a while recently moved down here and finally decided it was time. Best decision I have ever made they treat you like a real person, and don't act like they are high and mighty.. great people friendly staff... and can I just say I hate needles and he did so good to make me feel comfortable and hide to pain of the shot. Really happy to have found them!
Sandy Ott Critchlow on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 09:27 AM
I have gone to Dr Wells for several years!
I love that he stays up to date on the newest technology in his field. The staff at Tooele Dental are truly the BEST! What a great group of professionals! If you are looking for a dental office in the Tooele area, it with great trust and my pleasure to refer you, your family and friends to Tooele Dental.
Lisa Draper on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2015, 04:03 AM
Our family loves Tooele Dental Associates. They always take great care of us and my kids ask when they get to go.
Holly Gibson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 07:27 AM
Dr. Brett is the Best Dentist Ever !! I tell everyone about his office. Once you go there, you will never go anywhere else
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.