Logo White

tooele dental associates

Own this business?
4.9
48 reviews
|Dental|Tooele, UT 84074

About

Welcome!Our office is conveniently located on N. Garden Street and is accessible via all major roads. We are proud of our office, which fully utilizes state of the art equipment. We have a modern sterilization system that surpasses OSHA requirements. The source of water for our dental units is distilled water (bottled water), which removes any chance of contamination from regular tap water like that used in most dental offices.Our friendly and competent staff is dedicated to patient comfort and quality care. We provide the best and latest in dental technology and treatment options. We provide gentle, family-oriented dental care to the adults and children of this community. We utilize the bes

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
48 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

8 months ago

01/02/2018, 02:01 AM
These guys are great! Got a second opinion on my teeth and they saved me not only thousands of dollars but also my own natural teeth. Super friendly staff and dentists, the work of whom is absolutely impeccable.
Business Response:

Thank you!

on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2017, 03:01 AM
Excellent practice, always had a great experience here. They made my wisdom teeth extraction a walk in the Park. Very professional and welcoming.
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2016, 17:07 PM
They got me in fast, did a great job, and didn't break the bank.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2016, 04:06 AM
The staff has always been so awesome to me and they have a great doctor.
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2016, 03:04 AM
I've never had a good experience with dentist and hygienists so I stopped going for a while recently moved down here and finally decided it was time. Best decision I have ever made they treat you like a real person, and don't act like they are high and mighty.. great people friendly staff... and can I just say I hate needles and he did so good to make me feel comfortable and hide to pain of the shot. Really happy to have found them!
on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2015, 07:10 AM
I have gone to Dr Wells for several years!
I love that he stays up to date on the newest technology in his field. The staff at Tooele Dental are truly the BEST! What a great group of professionals! If you are looking for a dental office in the Tooele area, it with great trust and my pleasure to refer you, your family and friends to Tooele Dental.
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2015, 08:05 AM
Our family loves Tooele Dental Associates. They always take great care of us and my kids ask when they get to go.
on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2015, 10:01 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2015, 10:01 AM
Love, Love, Love Tooele Dental, all the staff is very nice and I never feel any pain with Dr Brett, which is great and why I keep going back.