Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tonya S Mcleod

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
199 reviews
|Dermatologists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

5815 Blakeney Park Dr # 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 542-2220

https://www.ppsd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(42) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

935 Wyke Rd

(704) 481-1142
4.9
(871) · Healthcare

128 Medical Park Rd #201

(704) 235-1827
4.9
(47) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
4.9
(357) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
4.8
(548) · Dermatologists

15830 Ballantyne Medical Pl

(704) 341-0090
About

At PPSD, we are proud to claim the largest integrated team of talented plastic surgeons and dermatologists in the nation, who all come together under one roof to offer a vast range of unique specializations and niche skill sets. Although we have many doctors to choose from, the size of our practice never restricts us from creating an intimate, personalized patient experience in which you receive undivided attention and support from start to finish. Every member of our team has completed the demanding, rigorous professional training, examinations, fellowships and residencies to qualify for board certification in their chosen field. This establishes a pattern of excellence and integrity that c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
199 reviews
5175
  
44
  
32
  
26
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Tonya S Mcleod
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

01/08/2015, 04:49 AM
Amazing experience!! My skin is flawless all because of Dr. Mcleod!! She is understanding and determined to resolve all your skin concerns!!
Anonymous review for Tonya S Mcleod
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/29/2014, 05:58 AM
First of all, let me say that I rarely write reviews, but as a “more mature” patient of Dr. Tonya McCleod’s, I feel compelled to let people know what a caring, honest, and compassionate doctor she is! She reminds me of the doctors from my youth—she listens to me and then uses her knowledge and experience to bring the desired results because, at the end of the day, she wants what’s best for me, the patient. Thank you to Dr. McCleod and the wonderful staff at PPSD!
Anonymous review for Tonya S Mcleod
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/19/2014, 02:03 AM
Dr. McLeod was very sweet, caring, and compassionate. She took her time explaining my treatment options and made sure I understood. Great bedside manner! I give her an A+. Highly recommend seeing Dr. McLeod for all your skin care needs.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous review for Tonya S Mcleod
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

01/18/2014, 04:08 AM
Does not listen to patient. Wait time was 50 minutes, visit was 5 minutes.
Anonymous review for Tonya S Mcleod
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

10/16/2013, 05:57 AM
I first came to Dr. McLeod for acne after having tried everything on the market and having gone to another dermatologist. She came up with the treatment that finally cleared up my skin. I came back to her for laser hair removal and had a great outcome with that as well. I send all my family and friends to her.
Anonymous review for Tonya S Mcleod
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

05/04/2013, 05:46 AM
Awful doctor.. Mole check was two seconds. Looked over two pre cancerous moles. Wait time an hour, dr visit 5 minutes.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Tonya S Mcleod
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

03/11/2013, 01:16 AM
She prescribed the wrong medicine for my face and my face blistered and peeled off for a week. When confronted with pictures, she was unconcerned.
Anonymous review for Tonya S Mcleod
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

01/13/2013, 02:46 AM
Excellent DR. One like her is hard to find. Rated best in the area too.
Anonymous review for Tonya S Mcleod
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

01/13/2013, 02:23 AM
My wife went here after a good friend suggested. Soooo glad we did! Wonderful doctor, great staff. Our kids LOVE her! Very passionate about her work. My wife's skin is clearing so fast. We have been to others and they had no clue what they were doing. I recommend her strongly. Great office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.