Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tonya S Mcleod

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
199 reviews
|Dermatologists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

5815 Blakeney Park Dr # 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 542-2220

https://www.ppsd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(42) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

935 Wyke Rd

(704) 481-1142
5.0
(351) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
4.9
(871) · Healthcare

128 Medical Park Rd #201

(704) 235-1827
4.9
(47) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
4.8
(548) · Dermatologists

15830 Ballantyne Medical Pl

(704) 341-0090
About

At PPSD, we are proud to claim the largest integrated team of talented plastic surgeons and dermatologists in the nation, who all come together under one roof to offer a vast range of unique specializations and niche skill sets. Although we have many doctors to choose from, the size of our practice never restricts us from creating an intimate, personalized patient experience in which you receive undivided attention and support from start to finish. Every member of our team has completed the demanding, rigorous professional training, examinations, fellowships and residencies to qualify for board certification in their chosen field. This establishes a pattern of excellence and integrity that c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
199 reviews
5175
  
44
  
32
  
26
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tina827558 review for Tonya S Mcleod
Tina827558 on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/28/2016, 05:15 AM
Best doctor in the practice !!
Judy4659 review for Tonya S Mcleod
Judy4659 on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/26/2016, 02:30 AM
The Staff and Dr. McLeod are wonderful.
M Wicks review for Tonya S Mcleod
M Wicks on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/25/2016, 02:36 AM
I can't really say if Dr. McLeod is good or bad because she didn't have the courtesy to show up for our appointment! I was a new patient, arrived early and after waiting in her office for nearly 20 minutes I was informed that she wasn't actually in the building. I didn't feel I could progress with a doctor who has so little regard my her patients time.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Reece248 review for Tonya S Mcleod
Reece248 on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/04/2016, 01:00 AM
My experience with Dr.McLeod was awesome as usual, she is always friendly, down to earth and professional.
Connie408 review for Tonya S Mcleod
Connie408 on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/15/2016, 04:50 AM
I have been seeing Dr. McLeod for years and will continue!! She is the best doctor I have even been a patient of! Very loving and caring, treats me like family!
Cameron776 review for Tonya S Mcleod
Cameron776 on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/15/2016, 01:48 AM
Dr McLeod and her staff are always a joy to visit with. Not only do I trust them as the professionals they are, but I look forward to seeing them.
Anonymous review for Tonya S Mcleod
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

11/25/2015, 01:00 AM
Dr. Tonya McLeod of PPSD seemed to blow off my questions and was concentrated on getting me out of the room as soon as possible. She seemed genuinely disinterested and worst of all, she had not read my prior medical records I had sent over weeks in advance!! I will not go back to see her! I am currently looking for a new dermatologist.
Anonymous review for Tonya S Mcleod
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

04/11/2015, 05:33 AM
I was assured I had the first appointment of the day to avoid waiting very long. I did not: waited about 30 minutes before I was seen and then breezed through my concerns in 5 minutes. Very unimpressed with her dismissive attitude. I've been other doctors and they have provided helpful solutions to problems...not this one.
Anonymous review for Tonya S Mcleod
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

01/11/2015, 00:12 AM
Excellent credentials, knows her stuff, great bedside manner!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.