Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tony’s Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
369 reviews
|Meat Shops|Denver, CO 80123 United States

7421 W Bowles Ave #2, Denver, CO 80123 United States

(720) 377-3680

https://tonysmarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

5575 Logan St

(303) 296-8686
5.0
(25) · Restaurants

3655 Inca St

(303) 433-8744
4.9
(218) · Meat Shops

6911 Washington St

(303) 288-8655
4.8
(7) · Restaurants

539 S Gilbert St

(303) 688-3844
4.8
(13) · Meat Shops

3206 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 462-0412
4.7
(42) · Meat Shops

810 E 50th Ave

(303) 466-8826
About

Tony's Markets are small, homegrown family markets for folks who can taste the difference that quality makes! We specialize in high-grade local beef and premium natural meats; homemade entrees, sides, salads, baked goods and oven ready foods; local produce; deli, cheese and charcuterie; and a host of local and international specialty foods and treats. Let our foodies help you make your mealtime special.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
369 reviews
5266
  
442
  
311
  
210
  
130
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Darlene Hernandez review for Tony’s Market
Darlene Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2020, 05:55 AM
Quality Food...Deli....the very best...
Ariana Cvencek review for Tony’s Market
Ariana Cvencek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 02:37 AM
Great selections, great flavor, and very knowledgeable staff. Everything I could ask for in a market!
Nancy Bland Hojnowski review for Tony’s Market
Nancy Bland Hojnowski on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 06:57 AM
I can always find something yummy & I get some hometown pop
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Curt Judd review for Tony’s Market
Curt Judd on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 08:14 AM
You definitely get what you pay for. 2 ribeyes and 2 twice baked potatoes for $40. Get in my belly!
David Henderson review for Tony’s Market
David Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:15 AM
Didn't know this place was here. Cool spot!
Laurin Conland review for Tony’s Market
Laurin Conland on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2019, 17:08 PM
dry aged steaks are the bomb!!
Lori Schwendeman review for Tony’s Market
Lori Schwendeman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 04:38 AM
Wonderful dinner requiring minimal cooking in the 100 degree heat of this week!! We have also discovered Tony’s is one of the few to carry the coffee creamer we love, so will be singing your praises in the morning too!
Chris Olin review for Tony’s Market
Chris Olin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 10:40 AM
had my dry-aged t-bone cut up after 33 days,my nephew from Nebraska with me watching .It turned out better than expected.Thank you very much Tonys for the experience
Jeremy Tupelo review for Tony’s Market
Jeremy Tupelo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 11:52 AM
Old stale out of date bakery items. Rude staff. Very high prices with very poor service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.