Logo White
Watch Demo

Tony Laguda Formalwear

Own this business?
4.9
71 reviews
|Consumer Services|Ambler, PA 19002

48 E Butler Ave, Ambler, PA 19002

(215) 646-2651

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Wades Cat Trees
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7936 State Rd

(215) 338-3239

2 people are looking at this business

Laser Wizard
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

705 General Washington Ave

(610) 539-4708
Printing Plus
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services
Apollo Marble & Granite Creations
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

850 W Broad St

(610) 928-4290

1 person is looking at this business

Emile Henry Usa
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

802 Centerpoint Blvd

(302) 326-4800

2 people are looking at this business

Wood and Leather Doctor
5.0
(58) · Consumer Services

115 Knotty Oak Dr

(609) 458-9402

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tony Laguda Formalwear is not just a tuxedo shop. Instead we invite you to an experience which will truly fit the special day that brings you through our door. Tony Laguda Formalwear is the place where wisdom and generations of service meet the grace of today's trendy styles and colors. We take pride in putting together the perfect look for you. We do this expertly with our own eyes. We also keep the process simple by providing access to our sizable in-store selection of well-known designers. Please stop by our store, conveniently located just outside Philadelphia in Ambler, PA. We look forward to outfitting you for your wedding, prom, black tie event or other special occasion.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
71 reviews
561
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Cooch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:08 AM
Jon Faucette on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:17 AM
Tony Laguda Formal Wear is the first and last place you need to look for rentals, new suits & accessories and alterations in the area! Family business with an old-world feel but the newest styles and a wide selection. They did a great job with my Samuelson suit and have a customer for life. Frank knows his craft and is customer oriented in his recommendations and business practices in general. If you are looking for a formal wear shop that can take care of all of your needs look no further.
Megan Santry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:10 AM
We used Tony Laguda for our wedding in June (who was recommended by a neighbor of mine) and had an amazing experience. Not only were they very patient with my husband and I on what style we wanted, the prices cannot be beat! Our groomsmen were thanking us because this was the most reasonable price for a tux compared to other weddings they have been in. Not to mention everyone looked AMAZING. Thank you so much for the lovely experience, we will be recommended Tony Laguda to all of our friends!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Paula Quigley Pambuena on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 01:51 AM
The Laguda family was such a pleasure to work with in getting our son ready for his prom! Would recommend them 100 percent!
Michael Dyson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 03:06 AM
I first learned of Tony Laguda's at a bridal show. They had a sharp looking navy blue tux with black lapels on display. I visited a few other box stores before checking out their family run store in Ambler. Immediately I knew this was the place. I could tell the family took tremendous pride in their business. They were experts in their craft and offered great personable service. My groomsmen all had the same experience. Great fit the first time and no hassle. Love this place!!! Go there and you won't be sorry.
Kris McLaughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:17 AM
Mac McLaughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 03:40 AM
Lisa Luttmann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:53 AM
This shop is the best! The lining of my leather coat was really ripped (after 15 years!) and I heard that Tony Lagunda's did specialty repairs. A senior family member apparently does the repairs. He pulled out the old lining and put a high quality new lining in with impeccable sewing detail, including the label and inside pocket. When I went back to show them we both forgot about the side hand pocket they did it at no charge! Very nice family business that treats their customers well.
Lisa Chiodo Polillo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:52 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.