Logo White
Watch Demo

Tony Laguda Formalwear

Own this business?
4.9
72 reviews
|Consumer Services|Ambler, PA 19002

48 E Butler Ave, Ambler, PA 19002

(215) 646-2651

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

One Source Office Refreshment
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1194 Zara Dr

(610) 495-9353

2 people are looking at this business

Printing Plus
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

406 NJ-73

(856) 767-3232

1 person is looking at this business

Emile Henry Usa
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

802 Centerpoint Blvd

(302) 326-4800
Wades Cat Trees
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7936 State Rd

(215) 338-3239

6 people are looking at this business

Laser Wizard
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

705 General Washington Ave

(610) 539-4708
Wood and Leather Doctor
5.0
(58) · Consumer Services

115 Knotty Oak Dr

(609) 458-9402

About

Tony Laguda Formalwear is not just a tuxedo shop. Instead we invite you to an experience which will truly fit the special day that brings you through our door. Tony Laguda Formalwear is the place where wisdom and generations of service meet the grace of today's trendy styles and colors. We take pride in putting together the perfect look for you. We do this expertly with our own eyes. We also keep the process simple by providing access to our sizable in-store selection of well-known designers. Please stop by our store, conveniently located just outside Philadelphia in Ambler, PA. We look forward to outfitting you for your wedding, prom, black tie event or other special occasion.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
72 reviews
562
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond T. Shay on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 20:18 PM
Always tremendous service!
Eddie Bruzek on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 00:40 AM
Friendly, engaging, and great service. You can’t ask for anything more. Thank you!
Jeffrey R. Smith on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 01:32 AM
excellent service and friendly. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jamie Lee McCracken on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 03:33 AM
expert tailoring!
I brought in some beloved old ripped shirts I thought were beyond repair but it turned out thy were not! everything looks beautiful! I will definitely be back in with more. very nice family atmosphere 😋🤩
Greg Borden on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 01:51 AM
Just had the best experience with this family owned and operated business. My wedding was this past weekend and not only did they make me feel like I was royalty throughout the whole process but I had to go back several times to be re-fit and they were absolutely perfect. As the groom, they had multiple sizes ready for me to pick up because I was losing weight for the wedding. The nicest people to deal with, professional yet fun and leaps and bounds above the competition. For anyone local to Ambler/Montgomery County, I strongly recommend visiting this establishment. For anyone not around he corner, this is worth the drive, they truly make you feel like family!
Carol Benigno on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 01:16 AM
I love Laguna formalwear they are the best I would not go anywhere else!
Nicole Quaste O'Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 01:22 AM
We LOVE Tony Laguda. My dad had no idea what he wanted to wear for our wedding, and the family that works at Tony Laguda helped us pick the perfect tux. They also saved the day for us right before our wedding. My husband and his groomsman ordered suits from The Black Tux. While most of them came in on time and looked great, my husband was sent the wrong size three times -\-\ the correct one came in two days before the wedding and still needed to be tailored. Customer service wasn't helpful in the slightest, so we went to Tony Laguda, who altered the suit for us on the spot despite us having not rented/purchased through them. It was a perfect reminder that the risk far outweighs the reward of...  more>>
Doreen Brown on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 01:54 AM
We haven't even picked up the tux yet and our experience has been fantastic. Love supporting local Ambler businesses and this one is a gem! Family owned and run, with a complete understanding of what "customer service" means! Don't go anywhere else!!!!
Joe Cimorelli on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 03:46 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.