Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tomson Burnham

Claimed
4.9
109 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Salem, OR 97302

901 13th St SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 371-6515

https://www.tomsonburnham.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1205 9th Ave SE

(541) 967-9483
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

434 NE 130th Pl

(503) 262-4891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

25 NW 23rd Pl #4

(503) 228-9801
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

3755 Commercial St SE

(503) 400-6654

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

9955 SE Washington St

(503) 252-1166
5.0
(373) · Real Estate Services

15400 Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 908-4908
About

Specializing in residential real estate in the Salem-Keizer metro area. Our neighborhood information and market data reports are in depth and detailed. Looking for data? Call us. Looking to buy or sell a home in our area? Call us.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
109 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Bivin on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 22:51 PM
Gl Reimers on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 22:51 PM
Ann Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 18:11 PM
Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ann Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 14:04 PM
Kyle helped us find the perfect house in Salem! We moved from MN and started working with him a few months before our house hunting visit. He was extremely responsive, listened to what we wanted, gave honest feedback about what to expect about the market, speed, prices, and helped us set realistic expectations. His knowledge of neighborhoods, the info on the area, the schools, and ability to help us narrow our list to the houses that worked for us was exemplary. When we did visit the area, he was there for 2 full days to show us as many houses as we could fit in (I think we broke a record!) and put up with our toddler! And when we didn’t find the perfect spot that weekend, he continued to look and sent video walkthroughs of the house we ended up buying so that we were able to make an offer as quickly as possible. He then went to work in negotiation - all the way through the time of closing due to inspections and an appraisal concern that came up. From mortgage brokers to inspectors to repair recommendations, he knows his stuff! I would highly recommend Tomson Burnham (Kyle, Melina and others on their team!) if you are considering a move to the Salem area. Thanks you guys!! Ann, Pete & family
Hayley Ann Bullock on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 12:12 PM
Where do i even begin? In just a short month I have grown a love for Amberly. Her effort in this whole process has been amazing. Always on top of every detail and answered every question we/I had without hesitation. My husband and I decided to sell our home due to our growing family and buy something bigger away from town.We had a connection from the start, both pregnant and due only 5 days apart! We spent alot of time texting because we were both close to having babies and kiddos home from school. We look forward to buying a home in the very near future!! We can't thank Amberly and Melina enough for this opportunity!
Maile Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:35 AM
Fantastic experience! Amberly is awesome & super responsive! Went above and beyond for us and made us feel welcome in our new state!
Deborah Bond on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 11:25 AM
If you are looking for an agent who is timely in her responses, personable, enthusiastic, patient and willing to go to great lengths to find you a home that meets your needs then Amberly Perez is the person you want to call.
Deborah Bond on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:11 AM
If you are looking for an agent who is timely in her responses, personable, enthusiastic, patient and willing to go to great lengths to find you a home that meets your needs then Amberly Perez is the person you want to call.
Kay Ketchem on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 11:41 AM
My husband and I went through Amberly Perez with Tomson-Burnham while selling our house in California and buying here in Salem, OR. We had never even stepped foot in Salem before but I cannot tell you enough how beautiful a transition Amberly made it for us! She was full of advice and tips on the area and really helped us narrow down what neighborhood was best for my family. She literally anticipated our every need (seemingly before I could even think it, she was there answering a question I didn’t even know I needed answered!) and was available by phone, text, or email even at what must have been the most inconvenient time for her. She was so professional yet so friendly. She gave me all the warm fuzzies I needed to feel admist a harsh and daunting process. I knew she was always up to bat for me and my family - I can’t tell you what a good feeling that is! We hope to be in our new house forever, but I’ll never let any of my friends or family use anyone else but Amberly Perez and Tomson Burson! I truly couldn’t be more impressed with how she handled the process of buying our new house.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.