Logo White
Watch Demo

Tomson Burnham

Own this business?
4.9
82 reviews
|Real Estate|Salem, OR 97302

901 13th St SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 371-6515

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Jim Houck- Sundance Reality
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3755 Commercial St SE

(503) 400-6654

3 people are looking at this business

The Hasson Company Realtors
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

25 NW 23rd Pl #4

(503) 228-9801

4 people are looking at this business

Clock Tower Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1205 9th Ave SE

(541) 967-9483

3 people are looking at this business

Pacific Realty Associates LP
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

15350 SW Sequoia Pkwy # 300

(503) 624-7787

3 people are looking at this business

Kunkel Jim Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

9955 SE Washington St

(503) 252-1166

1 person is looking at this business

Absolute Real Estate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

434 NE 130th Pl

(503) 262-4891

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in residential real estate in the Salem-Keizer metro area. Our neighborhood information and market data reports are in depth and detailed. Looking for data? Call us. Looking to buy or sell a home in our area? Call us.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
82 reviews
560
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Michelle on Facebook

5 months ago

09/25/2019, 18:11 PM
Hayley Ann Bullock on Facebook

8 months ago

06/21/2019, 12:12 PM
Where do i even begin? In just a short month I have grown a love for Amberly. Her effort in this whole process has been amazing. Always on top of every detail and answered every question we/I had without hesitation. My husband and I decided to sell our home due to our growing family and buy something bigger away from town.We had a connection from the start, both pregnant and due only 5 days apart! We spent alot of time texting because we were both close to having babies and kiddos home from school. We look forward to buying a home in the very near future!! We can't thank Amberly and Melina enough for this opportunity!
Maile Reed on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 01:35 AM
Fantastic experience! Amberly is awesome & super responsive! Went above and beyond for us and made us feel welcome in our new state!
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Maria Madera on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 01:53 AM
Thanks to Amberly my Husband and I found the perfect home and couldn't be happier! she was patient and answered all of our questions and conerns as first time homebuyers she had our back every step of the way. Thank you so much Amberly ❤
Deborah Bond on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:11 AM
If you are looking for an agent who is timely in her responses, personable, enthusiastic, patient and willing to go to great lengths to find you a home that meets your needs then Amberly Perez is the person you want to call.
Gl Reimers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:39 AM
You couldn't find a better company to work with to find your dream property. Our search could have been horrid but every step we took we had the experience, insights and vast knowledge of both Kyle Tomson and Melinda Tomson. They were very protective, ensuring we didn't fall for a property we saw that really wouldn't meet our long term needs. Honestly I have to say we were treated as if we were their only customer and spending millions. I could have never have expected to be so fortunate to have such outstanding folks looking out for me but they did. I love my home, it's beyond my dreams and I have them to give heartful thanks for everything they did. Aņd their neighborhood quiz...Wonderful tool
Courtney Bivin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 01:39 AM
My husband and I purchased a home with the help of Brooke Anderson after 9 months of searching and feeling like most homes were out of our reach due to the rising housing market in Oregon. We went through more than a handful of realtors who were simply too busy to want to help or want our business, but Brooke was helpful and had EXCELLENT communication from day one. Being from Portland we didn't know everything about the area, but Brooke was able to help with any area/neighborhood questions we had. Once we had an accepted offer on a cute little bungalow, Brooke was very quick with getting in touch with our lender and the other realtor to push the sale through. She was quite knowledgeable when it came to what we needed to know, inquire about, and check for before closing on an older home, and thank goodness! Half of it, we had no idea to ask or check for. She was very helpful through the entire process and she never once made us feel like she was busy with other clients - something I personally appreciate when taking such a life changing step. If we buy again in the future, we'll definitely be seeking Brooke!
Chula Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 00:28 AM
Will Conley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 01:02 AM
We had a great experience with John and couldn't be happier with our new home!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.