Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tomona Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
237 reviews
|Dentists|Germantown, MD 20874 United States

12850 Middlebrook Road Suite 102, Ste 102, Germantown, MD 20874 United States

(301) 540-6301

https://www.tomonaortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(223) · Dental

700 N Fairfax St #230

(703) 548-8584
5.0
(559) · Dentists

1606 Forest Dr

(410) 268-5503
About

Specialties: It is our goal to create beautiful and healthy smiles for children and adults using the latest technology in a warm and caring environment. At Tomona Orthodontics, Dr. Tomona and Staff are committed to provide you with highest quality in Orthodontic care and to be treated as a part of our family. We really care about your treatment satisfaction and also to make this experience very enjoyable for you and your families. Established in 2008.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
237 reviews
5222
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Howard review for Tomona Orthodontics
Mary Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 10:23 AM
Love this place!!! Great office staff
Anonymous review for Tomona Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 02:19 AM
it was long but it was worth it because I have straight teeth now and it pretty cool. they were all nice and helpful
Gerson review for Tomona Orthodontics
Gerson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:21 AM
Thank for for giving me the smile I allways wanted.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Lou review for Tomona Orthodontics
Lou on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:07 AM
Dr. Tomona and her staff are the epitome of excellence. Professional, efficient, and always friendly. Worth every penny. Highly recommend.
Isabella Jaber review for Tomona Orthodontics
Isabella Jaber on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 13:05 PM
Everyone was kind and welcoming!
Rosette Nsoumbi review for Tomona Orthodontics
Rosette Nsoumbi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 11:51 AM
Dr. Tomona is a great orthodontist. I've been with her for more than two years and she has done great work. Her assistants and staff are really helpful and patient. They do their job very well.
Anonymous review for Tomona Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 10:55 AM
It was great quick, fast, friendly staff
Katherine Aguirre review for Tomona Orthodontics
Katherine Aguirre on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:18 AM
I am very happy and thankful for all the help that Dr. Tomona and her team have done to help me have a better smile! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! God Bless you! :)
Jacque David review for Tomona Orthodontics
Jacque David on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 02:21 AM
Excellent staff..and Dr Tomona is very compassionate, knowledgeable and friendly, my son had a great care and a smooth experience throughout his treatment's.😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.