Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tomo Sushi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
375 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Frisco, TX 75034

5995 Preston Rd #103, Ste 103, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 436-4779

http://tomosushifrisco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(565) · Sushi Bars

2817 Maple Ave

(214) 855-5454
4.7
(553) · Sushi Bars

6100 Camp Bowie Blvd #12

(817) 989-8886
4.7
(329) · Sushi Bars

7601 Campbell Rd #700

(214) 774-9701

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(64) · Japanese

489 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-7676

1 person is looking at this business

About

TOMO SUSHI serves a vision of where fresh sushi and homemade Japanese cuisine can be haitatsu (delivered) and enjoyed at the comfort of your own home. The name TOMO in 友 means "friend; friendship". CHEF ANDY, with 15 years of experiences as a sushi chef, welcomes each and every TOMO to his friendly and cozy "house" and enjoys the family style cuisine and artful sushi just as comfortably as if at home. No matter it's the TV and couch you prefer, or a casual chat of friendly CHEF ANDY, you will not be disappointed! We are located across from Frisco Athletic Center, make sure you come by and say "Hi" to your TOMO!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
375 reviews
5306
  
445
  
33
  
25
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
林瑾瑜 on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:53 PM
Joshua Meek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:53 PM
I think this is the best sushi I have ever had!!!! FYI it's also byob
Inesita Negrón Seijo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:53 PM
Love the place and the food❤️
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sunny Taj on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:53 PM
good food..great service!!
Becky Braden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:53 PM
Delicious sushi at this hidden gem in Frisco! Sooooo fresh. Great service! We love Tomo!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:53 PM
Best sushi in Frisco!! It is a small (6 table) restaurant. Made-to-order, fresh, amazing sushi ❤️
Junar Ortega on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:12 AM
Dropped in for a small bite. I only ordered three sushi items: Ikura (salmon roe), salmon nigiri and “super white” (white tuna). I was very impressed by the generous cut and quality of the nigiri, which brought back pleasant memories of my favorite sushi restaurant while studying in college. On the strength of this alone, I am definitely planning on returning. My only small complaint is the quality of the ikura, but I do not blame the restaurant for this. Probably a bad batch. The pieces were prepared beautifully, nonetheless. Excited to try more menu items next time! Intimate dining space with cordial and friendly service. Highly recommend.
Johnny Mal on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 00:25 AM
great homie place.........
Ann Griggs on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 07:05 AM
Love Tomo Sushi! Always fresh and Very Yummy, the best I've found.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.