Logo White
Watch Demo

Tommy T's Body Piercing

Own this business?
4.8
434 reviews
|Automotive|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

19925 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 374-7393

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Import Crafters Body & Paint
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

2 people are looking at this business

Quality Body Works
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796
Auto Hospital
5.0
(1) · Automotive
Hot Rods & Hogs
5.0
(5) · Automotive

8400 Monroe Ave # 4

(714) 229-9076
Arroyo Smog and Test Only Center
5.0
(6) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352

1 person is looking at this business

Glenpro Automotive & Repair & Body Shop
5.0
(13) · Automotive

6820 San Fernando Rd

(818) 562-6600

1 person is looking at this business

About

We have pierced more people than any other parlour in Orange County. We have the experience, training and credentials to honestly help you get the best body piercing for your money. Your trust and confidence is our main goal. We always use Medical Grade jewelry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
434 reviews
5270
  
416
  
33
  
23
  
18
  
134 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 99 Reviews4.6Google
  • 84 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
gabrielle h. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/25/2015, 04:31 AM
just moved here from colorado and was looking for a place to get my nose pierced found tommy T's on google and could not be more happy. Lucy was very gentle and quick i barely felt the needle. huge selection of jewelry and amazing staff! i will be back for my next venture!!! very friendly!
Cheryl T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/10/2015, 09:55 AM
After having a hip piercing go bad , I found Tommy T's and Lucy. What a great team and shop. They are extremely knowledgeable and professional, I will never go anywhere else for piercings and or jewelry.
Aly H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 04:51 AM
I love Tommy T's! I have 9 peircings, along with friends with many peircings (I have been with most of my friends when they got their peircings) and this is the best place I have EVER come across. If you're thinking about getting peirced, go to Tommy T's and ask for Lucy. She is the best peircer I have ever met. She knows what she's talking about and is very considerate of an individuals peircing experiences and pain tolerance. She has done 3 of my peircings, and I wish she did all of my others. Lucy is fantastic. I cannot stress how much I love this place. If you want a safe, efficent, and comfortable place to put holes in your body, face or anywhere, go to Tommy T's
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jenna J. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/05/2014, 01:44 AM
BEST PIERCING EXPERIENCE EVER!!! I LOVE LUCY!!!
What an AWESOME experience at Tommy T's today!!! I got my rook pierced and my tragus jewelry changed out. Lucy is super professional and helpful finding the perfect jewlery and setting that matches ME! Shae is a sweetheart too. I had an amazing experience and can't wait to come back!!! Thank you!!!!
Lisa C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/30/2014, 11:13 AM
Came by here on a whim....This place rocks! They are super professional, extremely knowledgeable and very clean! Love my new piercing! Thanks Lucy!
Jessica J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/24/2014, 07:04 AM
Had my septum pierced/changed/stretched by Lucy & trust her full heartedly. cant wait to come back and get more done!
Jennifer M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 15:41 PM
I've had two piercings done at Tommy T's by Lucy. They are very professional and the salon is always clean. I work in the healthcare profession and I will only go to Tommy T's for my piercings. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend going here if you plan on having any piercing done.
Jennifer M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 15:00 PM
Best Piercing Place
I've had two piercings done at Tommy T's by Lucy. They are very professional and the salon is always clean. I work in the healthcare profession and I will only go to Tommy T's for my piercings. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend going here if you plan on having any piercing done.
tiffany j. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/08/2014, 07:46 AM
Best Piercing Place
i luv Tommy T"s piercing they are the best i wouldnt go anywhere else! lucy is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.