Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tomlinson Motor Company- Sales Department

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gainesville, MO 32609 United States

3580 N Main St, Gainesville, MO 32609 United States

(352) 372-0313

https://www.tomlinsonmotorco.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(35) · Automotive

2222 US-65

(870) 818-9700
About

Car sales Automotive Service Best vehicles in the Southeast No Haggle Pricing No Dealer Fee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
53 reviews
533
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Caitlin Allison review for Tomlinson Motor Company- Sales Department
Caitlin Allison on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 04:31 AM
We had a great experience buying our Honda Pilot here! The staff made the process easy and quick. So happy with our new vehicle!
Jody Cake review for Tomlinson Motor Company- Sales Department
Jody Cake on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 03:46 AM
Great dealership, no-hassle.. had a great experience buying a vehicle from them. Would recommend.. and the amount of 2020 low mileage vehicles on the lot.. Wow!
Renee Nicole Linback Willits review for Tomlinson Motor Company- Sales Department
Renee Nicole Linback Willits on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 07:00 AM
Very friendly sales people and the finance/business guys are very to the point and hassle/haggle free. Would recommend, even drove from Jacksonville.
Business Response:

Thank you Renee!

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Amber ONeal review for Tomlinson Motor Company- Sales Department
Amber ONeal on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 08:45 AM
I got the best deal on my new car! My whole experience was so enjoyable and stress free! Can not recommend highly enough! ❤️
Hannah Klein review for Tomlinson Motor Company- Sales Department
Hannah Klein on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 02:23 AM
So thankful, these guys go above and beyond.
Alicia Richardson review for Tomlinson Motor Company- Sales Department
Alicia Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 16:20 PM
I’ve bought 2 cars now from Tomlinson Motor Company. Bill has helped me both times and has always been helpful, professional, and personable. Other dealerships act like you are an inconvenience and would rather argue than answer questions. I’d recommend Tomlinson’s to anyone in the market for a good, reliable vehicle and amazing service.
Jay Sala review for Tomlinson Motor Company- Sales Department
Jay Sala on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 11:16 AM
This is the only place to go for your auto purchase. They will treat you right in all aspects of your auto purchase.
Manuel Ruiz review for Tomlinson Motor Company- Sales Department
Manuel Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:23 AM
Recently purchased my Tacoma from Tomlinson. Bill got us a great loan. The competitors down the street offered me the worst loan terms x3 for a Chevy Truck. The staff was very friendly. Overall a great experience.
Christine Weeks review for Tomlinson Motor Company- Sales Department
Christine Weeks on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 14:01 PM
Easy car buying experience. Staff was friendly, helpful and not pushy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.